x
 

Automatic Sugar Dispenser

Overall Rating: 3.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Automatic Sugar Dispenser

Most helpful top-rated review

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

makes morning coffee easier
5 out of 5

this item makes it so easy for coffee drinkers and for hostesses. really easy to use and no batteries for this. highly recommended!

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Good for small amounts of sugar
3 out of 5

I really like this gadget--but it is maybe more appropriate for people who don't use a lot of sugar in their tea or coffee. I generally use about three teaspoons in a cup of coffee--which isn't that much--but pushing the button on the dispenser, it ends up taking more time (8-9 presses) to get the same amount of sugar out as with...

Read the full review >
Automatic Sugar Dispenser 3.8 5 13 13
Ingenius! This product is the best!! It comes with a small funnel to help you fill the sugar into the top. The funnel even has it's own built in storage spot so it's completely self contained. Was filled the product works great. One press of a button (no battery required, which surprised me!) and our comes one portion of sugar. A couple presses and you're on your way to your perfect cup of coffee. So much better than having to store a large amount of sugar or keep packets on hand. April 21, 2014
Easy to use, keeps the counter clean I use sugar in my coffee every day. This item is precise and easy to use, no mess, no spills and the funnel integral to the unit makes it easy to fill. Looks good on the counter next to the coffee pot. March 3, 2014
Love this Automatic Sugar Dispenser- works great, easy to fill and refill and no mess, wish I would of had this a long time ago!! Go get yourself one you won't be sorry ! March 28, 2013
Good for small amounts of sugar I really like this gadget--but it is maybe more appropriate for people who don't use a lot of sugar in their tea or coffee. I generally use about three teaspoons in a cup of coffee--which isn't that much--but pushing the button on the dispenser, it ends up taking more time (8-9 presses) to get the same amount of sugar out as with my old canister and spoon. March 18, 2013
Not for raw sugar This item might work well for white sugar, but with so many people moving away from white sugar, not sure why they wouldn't make it work for more coarse sugar? Returned it. January 6, 2013
Keeps the Ants away I had to replace my existing sugar hold that I LOVED because of ants! So I bought this one and it takes care of the problem. It is very easy to use and to get used to. April 28, 2012
Handy and attractive dispenser. Sugar has a tendency to stick sometimes, so you don't always get as much out. Overall, I think it is a great idea. March 10, 2012
I use it for "substitute" sugar! I bought this because I really don't like opening my jar of sugar, getting out a spoon, etc. I use "fake" sugar-it is a little lighter than real sugar, so when I press the button, I really don't get the half teaspoonful as the box states, I get, maybe get a quarter teapsoon or so. That is OK for me, though. August 22, 2011
LOVE THE LOOK & PRODUCT At first I was iffy about the product but after I brought it home and tried - I love it. February 13, 2011
what size sugar? it jams with Hawaiian unbleached sugar and leaks all over if i put in granulated sugar - what type of sugar is this supposed to work well with? December 13, 2010
Not what I expected I love the design but the sugar gets stuck on the bottom of the plastic because of the hot drink. October 28, 2010
Best for the office When I was updating the storage at work, I came across the automatic sugar dispenser. I decided to get a total of four of these to dispense sugar and cream at our coffee station and conference room. The automatic sugar dispensers have updated the look of the area that when clients have walked through our office that they have made comments about how clean the area looks. Plus when they use the dispenser, they think that it is the coolest thing that they have used and like the fact that they know how much sugar or cream they are using. October 2, 2010
makes morning coffee easier this item makes it so easy for coffee drinkers and for hostesses. really easy to use and no batteries for this. highly recommended! May 9, 2010
1-13 of 13


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act