x
 

Enamel Utensil Holder

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Enamel Utensil Holder

Most helpful top-rated review

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

great utensil holder
5 out of 5

I'm using this utensil holder under my sink to hold my dish and bottle brushes. Perfect size and weight. Very attractive - wish it came in white to fit my kitchen decor.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Enamel Utensil Holder 4.7 5 9 9
I bought this container about 2 weeks ago. It's big enough to hold all my cooking utensils, and really adds a pop of color to my kitchen. The green is a nice, spring green and not a lime green, which I also like. April 22, 2014
Yellow isn't as vibrant as shown in the picture The product is a good size and fits all of my big utensils. Functionality-wise, it works great. Color-wise, I was hoping for a brighter yellow like what's shown. It's actually a less saturated and more muted color. April 16, 2014
Great purchase I love the choice of colors to coordinate with your kitchen colors. February 21, 2014
I have clear counters again! The kitchen is probably my favorite room in any house, since cooking is a devoted hobby of mine. So I always put time and attention into organizing the space--especially now that I'm sharing a studio with my fiance. I can't afford to take up counter space with things, and I only have two drawers (the rest of the storage space is cupboards). So I had no real place to put my cooking utensils--spoons, whisks, spatula, scrapers--except on the counter itself. I knew I had to get a utensil holder, so I thank my lucky stars for the Container Store. I bought the bright red one, and it can hold the ridiculous quantity of spoons (metal and wood) and other such utensils that I have. I was actually pleasantly surprised at how much this cleared up my main counter area, which I of course use for food prep. (And I cook *a lot*.) I think the utensil holder added a good 6"-8" of prep space, probably more. All I know is that suddenly the counter looked a lot bigger. The utensil holder is something so small, you might just pass by. Don't. It may be small, but its effect on your kitchen will likely be outsize. Never underestimate the usefulness of small things. September 24, 2013
Lovely I love the colour and the speed with which I received it in the mail September 21, 2013
Eye Catching & Useful I purchased this enamel utensil holder in green and yellow [only reason I did not get the red was because it was out of stock at the time] Besides looking great on my counter, they actually brighten up the kitchen when you walk in!! I have one for my long silicone spoons and spatulas, and the second one holds my whisks along with other long kitchen gadgets. Everything I need is at a hands reach now and it is more fun than ever to be working in the kitchen!! April 27, 2013
can be used as a small kitchen-counter trash can i'm not a fan of throwing my organic trash in my big trash can b/c it smells it up pretty quickly, so i use one of those small produce bags for my day's organic trash. the enamel utensil holder holds the produce bag perfectly, and hides the ugliness of trash on your kitchen counter! the colors are awesome too! ;) February 27, 2013
Clean, pretty, simple, good price Good price for a quality product. Attractive appearance, nice colour choices, very nice. May 2, 2012
great utensil holder I'm using this utensil holder under my sink to hold my dish and bottle brushes. Perfect size and weight. Very attractive - wish it came in white to fit my kitchen decor. December 28, 2011
1-9 of 9


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act