< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Satin Nickel All-in-One Measures

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Satin Nickel All-in-One Measures

Satin Nickel All-in-One Measures

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Satin Nickel All-in-One Measures

Most helpful top-rated review

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Versatile!
5 out of 5

I feed my horses individual supplements and it's sooo much handier to have this (and the Tbs one) in hand when I'm measuring out their portions instead of having a bunch of different measuring spoons to sort through. High quality material.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Satin Nickel All-in-One Measures 4.8 5 11 11
Fun to use It is very convenient to have all of the spoons in one. It takes a little bit of force to slide the rubber from one size to the other. March 4, 2013
very durable This is a heavy duty tool. I like that it has a hole in the handle so I can tie it to a drawer handle and it won't disappear (this is a problem in my household). It is very solid, well-made and I expect it to hold up for years. It feels good in my hand, too. January 29, 2013
Amazing! We've had these measuring spoons for at least 8 years and they're intact, you can read the words, and the only thing that got damaged was the plastic pusher; that's only because it accidentally got in the garbage disposal. Definitely get it! November 5, 2012
The Bomb! I always get these for gifts for weddings. So neat and useful and space saving! May 5, 2012
Very smart way to measure! I have the tablespoon size and LOVE it! No having to wonder what happened to the various size I'm searching for in the drawer. All-in- one is so smart and convenient! My only complaint is that it became spotty and discolored in the dishwasher, so I would recommend hand-washing. Overall, a great buy! April 27, 2012
Useful kitchen tool! Great product at a great price. I use it for all my baking needs and I get compliments on how useful and how sharp it looks. March 19, 2012
Great! This is a really great product, much easier than having several different measuring spoons. The slider is someone hard to move but still a wonderful product. March 12, 2012
One of my favorite things!!! I like to keep everything in my kitchen simple and clutter free!!! This is amazing! Instead of having a big ring of measuring spoon's it is an all in one and takes up way less space! It is time saving too!!! I don't like messing with all the measuring spoon's while I'm trying to cook!!! I love it! :) February 21, 2012
Versatile! I feed my horses individual supplements and it's sooo much handier to have this (and the Tbs one) in hand when I'm measuring out their portions instead of having a bunch of different measuring spoons to sort through. High quality material. June 10, 2011
Love it! I have both the tablespoon and teaspoon measures. I use these all the time. They are easy to slide and easy to wash. They save lots of clutter by being an all in one spoon. February 1, 2011
another really smart kitchen tool Really, this is another great space saver and smart kitchen item. Saves drawer space (priceless) and works just as it should. Great product. March 3, 2010
1-11 of 11