x
 

13-Pocket Coupon File

Overall Rating: 4.6 out of 5

Customer Reviews

13-Pocket Coupon File

Most helpful top-rated review

16 of 27 people found this review helpful

Wonderful
5 out of 5

Love this. Was a Christmas present from my hubby because he knows how much I love to coupon and organize! Size is perfect and material is very durable. Won't fall apart like my last coupon organizer! And the color coded tabs are great!

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

15 of 19 people found this review helpful

Way to box us into a corner
3 out of 5

You'll probably agree that it takes a certain type of person to cut coupons, much less want to organize them. Given that particular personality trait, you'd think that a coupon file with two rows of 6 different-colored tabs would include 12 stickers in those 6 colors. You'd be wrong. You get two rows of 5 different-colored tabs, and...

Read the full review >
13-Pocket Coupon File 4.6 5 39 39
amazing organizer thrilled with my purchase, I just stash it my purse. It goes everywhere with me and holds my grocery and department store coupons. I use the front of the pouch to hold receipts that I need to save until I can get them home and file them away. Two thumbs WAY up! May 5, 2010
Love IT!!! This organizer is perfect for coupons. It has a ton of pockets for organization and fits nicely in my purse. April 25, 2010
I have had my eye on this for awhile, and finally broke down and got it. I love it - all of my coupons are organized! April 12, 2010
Very good, great price I love this thing. I like the clear cover, the rainbow tabs (and plenty of 'em!), the snap closure and the very reasonable price. I'm using it as a "budget wallet," with my money for each budget line separated by the tabs. It's nice and compact for a purse or bag. April 7, 2010
very nice i like this because itis durable and the plastic case makes it more weather resistant March 31, 2010
Helpful Organizer I really like the size of this product and it's a great find for the price. It holds all of my coupons well and there's room to spare! The product comes with pre-printed tabs, but it would have been helpful if some blank tabs were included as well. I ended up buying blank tabs, so that I could organize my coupons according to my needs. Overall, an excellent value. March 30, 2010
Perfect Product!! I use coupons for everything and this has helped tremendously in keeping all of them organized! It's durable and cheap!! I bought one for my mom and buying another for a friend. March 19, 2010
Awesome organizer! I love this coupon organizer. I've been looking for something similar for the last year, and finally thought to look at The Container Store. This multi-pocket, expandable coupon organizer is small enough to fit into a purse, but large enough to hold all of your coupons. I highly recommend this product, especially since it's such a reasonable price. March 3, 2010
great for organization i use one for coupons. and multiple ones for receipts. use a marker to write the year on the outside when you need to go back and find a purchase. March 3, 2010
<<prev2


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act