< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

madesmart Cutlery Tray

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

madesmart Cutlery Tray

madesmart Cutlery Tray

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

madesmart Cutlery Tray

Most helpful top-rated review

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

High quality
5 out of 5

Well made and very durable. Good size for all regular utensils. Needed to add a single tray to hold steak knives. Top bin was a bit tight to hold serving pieces. Measure your utensils and the bins to make sure your utensils will fit.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great organizer Great silverware organizer! Doesn't slip and slide as you open and close the drawer. June 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product, fair price New kitchen, so wanted to upgrade my cutlery storage. Love the fact that there are 5 slots for salad fork, dinner fork, teaspoon, tablespoon and knife PLUS a larger misc. area. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by High quality Well made and very durable. Good size for all regular utensils. Needed to add a single tray to hold steak knives. Top bin was a bit tight to hold serving pieces. Measure your utensils and the bins to make sure your utensils will fit. February 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than it looks! This silverware tray is higher quality than it looks online. The lucite is very clear and glossy. The compartments are very roomy. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because the shorter compartments are not long enough for my knives, and I prefer to use the long side compartment for serving pieces. Otherwise it is perfect. January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the non-skid Bottom of this Tray! For my new house I replaced all my drawer organizers with this type, simply because my others always slid around when the drawer opened or closed. These don't. Plus I like the linining in them too. July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product Sturdy, Strong, and Convenient. Highly recommended! June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great quality silverware tray This tray is sturdy and of very high quality. Great for silverware, serving pieces or cooking utensils. May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! This is the best cutlery tray I have ever purchased. It is large and holds a lot of utensils with no problem. April 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent It's one of the most spacious, economical and nice looking cutlery trays I have seen. It looks good and clean sitting inside the drawer. Other brand trays are either very expensive or they become dirty too soon. It's a great value for money. Worth trying. February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does the Job After continuous frustration with the tray I was using, I found this one. It is well made, roomy and stays in place. September 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for a dorm kitchen This inexpensive cutlery tray is perfect for my dorm! I needed to find a way to keep my dorm drawers organized, and these do the job! March 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks clean, a bit wide for stnd drawer but can be forced. February 29, 2012
  • 2015-09-03T10:57:58.153-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_10030008, prod, sort_default
1-12 of 12