< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Expandable Bamboo Utensil Tray

Overall Rating: 4.3 out of 5

Expandable Bamboo Utensil Tray

Expandable Bamboo Utensil Tray

Overall Rating: 4.3 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Expandable Bamboo Utensil Tray

Most helpful top-rated review

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Beautiful
5 out of 5

The bamboo try looks so beautiful inside the drawers. It adapted perfectly and easier to the drawer. The bamboo is a resistant material so the clean process is easier than the plastic.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

4 of 7 people found this review helpful

Shallow
3 out of 5

Tray is very shallow. Not deep enough for standard size drawer. Ladles & larger spoons get caught when drawer opens or closes. However, the tray is very sturdy & well made.

Read the full review >
Expandable Bamboo Utensil Tray 4.3 5 19 19
Exchanged for Cutlery Tray These did not work at all in my kitchen drawers...the drawers were too narrow, and the Utensil Tray did nothing to help. The Cutlery tray worked wonders. The Utensil tray might work well in a space that could expand to all five sections, but the four sections (my mistake for not measuring) were of not value to me. June 8, 2014
It fits as expected. It hasn't broken yet. Pricey. April 27, 2014
A Perfect Fit & Fabulous Quality My guest thought I had the insert "custom made". Very happy :) April 24, 2014
Great storage This works perfect in a kitchen drawer to help de-clutter your utensils. Love it! April 7, 2014
Beautiful and versatile Best way to store all my utensils. The expandable tray allowed for a custom fit. It did move around a little in my drawer, but placing a drawer liner underneath it solved that problem. March 6, 2014
Beautiful The bamboo try looks so beautiful inside the drawers. It adapted perfectly and easier to the drawer. The bamboo is a resistant material so the clean process is easier than the plastic. January 5, 2014
Great Much classier than plastic versions I've used before. April 20, 2013
bamboo utensil tray Like how nice they look in the kitchen drawers. Really easy to keep things organized. Just wish I had more drawers to use these in! April 17, 2013
Finally the right one! We have been looking for ways to organize kitchen utensils. This tray fits perfectly to our new kitchen drawer and makes our search for the right tool very easy. We did not want to use plastic tray for this and we are so far very happy to have this bamboo tray! April 7, 2013
too long This did not fit in my drawer by 1/4 inch, so measure carefully! I am using sidways as a result. March 29, 2013
Great Trays I bought three originally for the new island. I was so pleased with them that I bought two more. Still have a few more to purchase. They are nicely made and heavy. Thank you for selling a great product! May 26, 2012
Helped to make our kitchen drawer less cluttered I took off a star since it didn't quite fit our standard size kitchen drawer the way it was meant to fit (we had to rotate it the other way) but it did help with the organization of our kitchen utensils. May 6, 2012
really like it I love the quality and how wonderfully neat my drawer looks. April 27, 2012
NICE We could never find anything in our kitchen catch-all utensil drawer. No more! We can find everything now so easily. April 14, 2012
Love it! I bought this tray to organize my large utensils and now I love the way my drawer looks. I use to hate opening my utensil drawer since it was a mess but I couldn't find anything that fit or that was large enough to fit all my utensils now I open the drawer so everyone can see how great it looks. :) April 10, 2012
Great Purchase! This handy tray took the mess and disorganization of spatulas, measuring spoons, can openers, potato mashers, and garlic presses and organized them so that you see them instantly when you open the drawer. Even my husband who was very skeptical on organizing utensils in one drawer really likes it. Great investment to add to the flatware organizer! March 19, 2012
Great! I use it with my large kitchen utensils and my drawer looks SO MUCH BETTER! Fits my kitchen drawer perfectly. March 3, 2012
Meh Matches the excellent "Cutlery Tray with Knife Dock." but is not as well designed. Not tall enough. Flimsy sliding mechanism. Still, is serviceable. August 20, 2011
Shallow Tray is very shallow. Not deep enough for standard size drawer. Ladles & larger spoons get caught when drawer opens or closes. However, the tray is very sturdy & well made. April 25, 2011
1-19 of 19