x
 

Deep Bamboo Cutlery Tray

Overall Rating: 4.6 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Deep Bamboo Cutlery Tray

Most helpful top-rated review

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

Beautiful and functional!
5 out of 5

I recently bought a house--first one owned in my life. I'm getting the kitchen set up and wanted a nice tray for my kitchen drawers--not some cheap plastic one. I went with the bamboo for beauty and functionality. It's achieved both goals. I am very particular about my kitchen and this tray does a great job organizing my tools.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

1 of 2 people found this review helpful

Decent
3 out of 5

The shelves are a decent size, but scratch quite easily.

Read the full review >
Deep Bamboo Cutlery Tray 4.6 5 44 44
Better than I expected! This tray fits perfectly in the drawers of my 40s kitchen cabinets and looks like it was made for my kitchen!! I didn't expect it to be so heavy and substantial but aside from being just well made it means that the tray doesn't slide around in drawers like some cutlery trays have! Overall, thrilled with my purchase!! August 17, 2014
Really needed this This silverware organizer has helped me when moving to a new house that did not have much in the way of organizing things. This item plus the others I bought fit perfectly in my kitchen drawers. It looks classy, too. July 12, 2014
Perfect size I like to be creative when I buy an item so created a mini tool storage in a kitchen drawer as I could not handle the weight of a tool box. It is perfect holding screw drivers, picture hooks, wrench, various nails etc. July 2, 2014
Perfect Fit! Bought this tray to hold silverware in a narrow kitchen drawer over 5 years ago. It fit perfect then and in the two other kitchens I've had since. I purchased a larger one by another brand, but it didn't hold up well at all. April 25, 2014
looks good/quality made/what more could you ask 4 Bought in store. There was some variation in build. i.e. some had small gaps. Typical of bamboo products. Was selective for one with no gaps. Looks great. Clean and warm March 21, 2014
Great look and sturdy This is a good purchase; it dries quickly and looks nice in the drawer. Only problem is it slides if ypu don't have a liner in your drawer. February 26, 2014
Wouldn't recommend. I wanted to love the product, but it came apart the first day. Cheaply made. October 4, 2013
Poor Quality I love container store and never had a problem until this cutlery tray. Within a week, all of the slots broke loose. Construction and wood are cheep. Do not waste your money on this expensive item. October 1, 2013
INSTANT GRATIFICATION My kitchen cutlery drawer went from ho-hum-sloppy-mediocre -- to scintillating in less than a minute! After the nifty installation which took all of about 30 seconds (the fun part was deciding which spoons went in which slots) now every time I pull open the drawer, I go "ah --- that's a beautiful sight to behold!" The color blends in with my cabinetry, so it looks like the tray was made to be there! And, since the sides are so deep -- you have a wonderful feeling of *extra space.* I must say I got a lot of bang for my buck with this cutie cutlery tray! :-) September 6, 2013
Sturdy & Attractive Design This organizer beats ALL other silverware organizers. Mine currently holds a serving set for 16, plus all the extra servings pieces. It fits nicely in a large pull-out drawer and does not slide around. August 2, 2013
Bamboo Cutlery Tray This is a perfect size tray for a standard long kitchen drawer. It also matches my current kitchen cabinets. It has plenty of space for a couple basic sets of cutlery, including some extras. April 15, 2013
Love this, I actually use this for my desk at work. My coworkers love it too. April 13, 2013
cutlery tray is great! Love the bamboo cutlery tray - fits and looks great! April 3, 2013
Bamboo Cutlery Tray This tray is deep enough to hold two sets of cutlery -- 16 pieces for each section. And, the separate modular pieces fit in the drawer as well, making the drawer look very organized! March 24, 2013
Excellent for makeup organization I use this line of items in my bathroom drawer to organize makeup -- look almost custom inside wood finish drawers! February 26, 2013
Nice looking and practical I was looking to upgrade my plastic holder to something a little more sophisticated. I ordered two of these, and I was not disappointed. The Container Store did not do a great job of packing these for shipment, and the box was a little disjointed when it arrived. I was, however, able to push back in to place. February 25, 2013
great choice I bought this cutlery tray to go in my newly renovated kitchen 10 years ago. It continues to hold all my silverware and looks great in the drawer. I would recommend it to anyone. February 23, 2013
Great Utensil Tray I picked this out to replace a metal wire cutlery tray which always let my silverware slide into the other sections. (What's the point of that?) This one looks beautiful in the drawer and fit perfectly sideways, which actually gave me better access to all of the compartments! It goes well with a knife dock I also purchased from the container store. Even my husband noticed the replacement, and commented that he thought it looked much better. February 17, 2013
Nice looking organizer Love this bamboo organizer, perfect for organizing kitchen utensils and looks nice too! February 14, 2013
Loved it It's simple, attractive and keeps me organized! It almost makes me want to do dishes, just so I can put the flatware away....almost. July 23, 2012
Came apart I've only had this for about two months and the dividers have started coming apart. It seemed very sturdy and well made when I received it, but it has not held up to normal everyday use. Disappointed, because it is the perfect size for my drawer and flatware. June 5, 2012
Awesome product! I bought 2 of these to fit in a very wide drawer in my kitchen (only drawer in my tiny condo!). They look great and hold lots of flatware. Thanks to the reviewer who suggested putting 2 types of spoons head-to-toe in each compartment. That works great and looks good. May 23, 2012
Great for Flatware I use this tray to hold my flatware. The compartments are wide enough where I can include two different sizes of spoons or forks in one compartment, e.g., dinner and salad forks in one; soup and ice tea spoons in another. If I didn't double up, I wouldn't have enough compartments for the different flatware. BTW, I put the flatware head to toe, so it's easier to select the right utensil. I don't see how anyone can just wipe with a damp cloth before use - I washed it with soap and water. No problem. Looks well made. April 27, 2012
GREAT! We purchased this tray for our silverware and could not be more happy! It is deep enough to easily hold eight of each utensil. April 27, 2012
Fits Perfectly This fits great in my drawer and holds all of our flatware, plus a few small kitchen gadgets. Plus it looks so much nicer than a white plastic tray. April 27, 2012
Love it, love it, love it! I purchased two of these cutlery trays for our new home. The drawer width is a tight 12", and the old plastic cutlery tray that had moved with us no longer fit. Not to mention it was starting to look nasty. These were the perfect fit for my drawers! The depth is ideal, matching the overall drawer depth, and each compartment is sized perfectly to house my 16-each of spoons, forks, knives, table spoons, soup spoons and sharper knives. My husband asked if I was planning on ordering more to help organize the other kitchen drawers. Of course I am! April 7, 2012
Great cutlery organizer Love the bamboo utensil organizer. It looks great and is a compliment to our kitchen cabinets ! March 19, 2012
Beautiful! I purchased this tray to organize my silverware in our oak cabinets. I was so pleased to find that it fit PERFECTLY inside the drawer -- it was the EXACT height of the drawer and the same color. It looks like we had it custom made for our drawers! SO much nicer than a plastic tray. March 19, 2012
Eco-friendly and neat I purchased this for my mom and she uses it to store special utensils or cutlery sets to be used for special occasions. It definitely helped the drawer look a lot better than it was before. Will definitely go buy some more in the near future to match the other inner drawers. It comes in handy for pens, pencils, pins, elastic bands, meds.. u name it. March 2, 2012
Beautiful The tray fits perfectly in my kitchen drawer and looks great! February 28, 2012
2 next>>


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act