x
 

Linus™ 2-Section Drawer Organizers

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Linus™ 2-Section Drawer Organizers

Most helpful top-rated review

4 of 4 people found this review helpful

Linus Small 2-Section: Perfect for Forks & Spoons
4 out of 5

I'm a college student and needed something to clean up my kitchen drawers a bit! The Small 2-Section drawer organizers are perfect for spoons and forks. They're too small for knives though (hence the large size existing). These look nice in my drawers, aren't cheap looking, and I like the little nubs on the bottom to keep it...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Linusâ¿¢ 2-Section Drawer Organizers 4.8 5 9 9
Organized This help me organize my vanity with all my makeup March 18, 2014
Works Well I actually bought the deep trays that fit perfectly in deep draws of my kitchen cabinets. They can easily stack so that more useful items are easily reached while items that aren't used as often can be placed underneath so that they are available when needed, but not in the way. February 9, 2014
good good separation for spoons and forks for a small kitchen September 8, 2013
Container to the Rescue! Just renovated our kitchen only to find our new cabinets drawers were substantially more narrow than our previous drawers. I searched a number of places for new cutlery dividers and came up empty and disappointed. These Linus orgainizers are available in various sizes, have rubber feet so they don't slide around & a cool modern look. The price was also terrific. May 12, 2012
Linus Small 2-Section: Perfect for Forks & Spoons I'm a college student and needed something to clean up my kitchen drawers a bit! The Small 2-Section drawer organizers are perfect for spoons and forks. They're too small for knives though (hence the large size existing). These look nice in my drawers, aren't cheap looking, and I like the little nubs on the bottom to keep it from sliding around in my drawer. A nice addition to my college apartment =) March 7, 2012
Great for silverware storage Great fix to organize the silverware in our small apartment. Our drawers are not big enough for one of the full silverware storage containers, so the individual ones & 2 section from linus are PERFECT. much better than the mess that was once the silverware drawer! November 2, 2011
Clean and neat Fits well in a server drawer in my dining room. It holds a good amount of silverware and looks great. October 17, 2011
I love the style of these drawer organizers. They're clear but not made by cheap plastic. March 11, 2010
Perfect size Love the short flatware container. Was the only one I could find anywhere that was longer than 9" and shorter than 11". Fits my space perfectly and gets the flatware separated so I can see them. March 6, 2010
1-9 of 9


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act