x
 

Bamboo Drawer Dividers

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Bamboo Drawer Dividers

Most helpful top-rated review

7 of 7 people found this review helpful

Perfect!!!
5 out of 5

The bamboo dividers are absolutely wonderful. Great fit in the drawers and they stay put - no movement.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Bamboo Drawer Dividers 5 5 10 10
Works Perfect I wish I had these years ago because they fit and work perfectly. Easy to keep draws clean and you can store more items at different sizes. What I like the most is the ease of finding your items. Will never use anything else. May 4, 2014
like a lot perfect fit in drawer helps to organize and keep clean May 2, 2014
Best divider and good quality ever This was my first trip to the Container Store and it is amazing for organizing . I just moved to new home and I have been searching high and low for a utensil divider. I found in this great store. I made my own custom drawer. It is very easy to install and also you can adjust very easily March 31, 2014
Exactly what I needed! This was my first trip to the Container Store and I had to force myself to leave - it is amazing. I just moved and have great cabinets, but the drawers are very narrow. I have been searching high and low for a utensil divider that fits, and found these - I made my own and its lovely! March 3, 2014
Bamboo Divider - Custom Look Perfect kitchen drawer solution - The dividers add a custom look to cabinet drawers and have a strong spring adjustment system, very easy to install. February 22, 2014
Great Idea This divider works so well. It is great that you can place it anywhere in the draw so that you are not limited as to how big or small a space you need. Love it! February 9, 2014
great dividers it served our purpose of dividing our drawers - will use other drawers in the house January 21, 2014
Love these These drawer dividers are absolutely great. I use then in the kitchen drawers and also in the china cabinet drawers. Everything is divided and also stays very neat. You open a drawer and can see what you have, it is not just jumbled up. November 28, 2013
Contain the mess! I have a drawer below my Keurig where I store the k-cups. It worked well, but the k-cups slid to the back of the drawer. These dividers allow me to keep the k-cups at the front of the drawer and use the rest of the drawer to store other things (sweeteners, filters, etc.) November 3, 2013
Perfect!!! The bamboo dividers are absolutely wonderful. Great fit in the drawers and they stay put - no movement. September 19, 2013
1-10 of 10


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act