< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Stackable Bamboo Drawer Organizers

Overall Rating: 4.6 out of 5

Bamboo Drawer Organizer

Stackable Bamboo Drawer Organizers

Overall Rating: 4.6 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Bamboo Drawer Organizer

Most helpful top-rated review

9 of 9 people found this review helpful

Great Modular Organizers!
5 out of 5

I bought these today to fit the kitchen utensil drawer in our kitchen. It has made a world of difference, and is probably some of the best money I've spent on the kitchen in a long time. Our drawer is oddly shaped and - as we ALL know - kitchen utensils and gadgets come in all shapes and sizes. These were perfect because you can buy the...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

6 of 6 people found this review helpful

Measure Drawer First
3 out of 5

These modular organizers work best when your drawer is at least 2" H x 18" D x a multiple of 3" W. These organizers are stackable, which is great if you want that option. However, if you don't plan on stacking them, then you lose 1/2" of storage space because of the stacking component. Better to get the non-stacking bamboo...

Read the full review >
Stackable Bamboo Drawer Organizers 4.6 5 115 116
Great bamboo organizers! I use these in my vanity for makeup and they are wonderful! Not only do they look beautiful, they are so handy because they stack. My drawers look very organized and neat. I recommend them to anyone wanting organized drawers or even a desktop. September 15, 2014
Love the Organization I bought these for the kitchen drawer that holds all the cooking utensils. They work great, stack easy and look wonderful. It's easy to find things that I need now. Love it! The hardest part was deciding how I wanted them in the drawer. July 17, 2014
Love these for organizing drawers. Stacking them in my deep drawers makes it so much neater. July 14, 2014
Sustainable, Stylish and Functional I am a big fan of sustainable products and the bamboo stackable organizers are no exception. The look of them is stylish in my kitchen drawers and functional. It's a step up from the white plastic ones I used to own. June 24, 2014
Great, flexible organizing tool These are great because you can customize them to your individual needs. There were some splinters, but since they just live in a drawer it doesn't matter that much to me. May 9, 2014
Stackable Bamboo Drawer Organizers These are beautiful and come in a good variety of sizes. May 3, 2014
It fits as expected. It hasn't broken yet. Pricey. May 3, 2014
debbie3sc you have to get these you will be able to find things May 2, 2014
Lovely, Same quality issues as others These are very nice little drawer organizers. I read several reviews before I bought them so I knew what to expect and wasn't disappointed by a few tiny splinters here and there. The Square (6x6) was a little bit crooked and doesn't line up quite perfectly with the others, but they serve their purpose and are very sturdy. May 1, 2014
Great Product I used these to organize a desk drawer. My only complaint is I wished they were available in more sizes. April 27, 2014
excellent for organizing small stuff Organizer is attractive and excellent for organizing small stuff April 23, 2014
Great for our RV We used these in our RV drawer in the kitchen. We used them in one drawer to keep our silverware in place and another drawer for miscellaneous items. They work perfect in the drawers and look great too! April 22, 2014
Great boxes In truth I use them as molds for soap making and they are perfect. These organizers are very sturdy and stack well. April 21, 2014
Makeup organizer I was looking for a container to put my makeup in the bathroom. I find this one. Nice material, it looks great on my bathroom and good value. April 20, 2014
Perfect for the kitchen I used these in all of my kitchen drawers for gadgets. They were perfect! April 17, 2014
Splinters! We received 16 of these to do the knife and utensil drawers. They are all going back. More than half of them have splinters along the upper edges and several are somewhat warped. Bamboo splinters are very hard to remove and I'm not gambling our or our guests' safety just for containers. Looks like it's back to simple acrylic... April 14, 2014
Great quality! Perfect for kitchen drawers! This was my first purchase from The Container Store. I had been searching the 'net for a simple wood tray to use in my kitchen drawer to store the larger knives. What I thought was a simple thing to find was in fact very difficult - many searches only brought up a couple items (from other sites), and the reviews of them were terrible. I finally found this product and as I had never interacted with The Container Store before, I was skeptical of the product quality, given the price points. I am very happy to say my skepticism was completely wrong! They arrived very quickly and were well-packed. The trays are beautiful and the quality is excellent! They were the perfect solution for my organizing needs. I would highly recommend them to family/friends and would certainly also recommend The Container Store as well. Their product selection is wonderful! April 14, 2014
Beautiful bamboo I love the look of these drawer organizers. Bought them to replace the plastic ones in my kitchen. They look great with the bamboo knife dock. It would be nice if there were a few more size options (like a 3 * 3 square). Also, the sectionals do not line up properly if you mix the organizers in vertical and horizontal directions. It⿿s just a smidget off, but for someone with OCD⿦it may as well be inches. Also, because of the construction of each unit, the inner capacity is smaller (about ¼⿝ on each side) than the plastic ones. So in some instances where I used a 6⿝ plastic unit, I had to use a 9⿝ bamboo unit to fit the utensils. April 11, 2014
Great Organizers Bought these to help organize my desk drawer and I love them. The only problem I have is that the sizes are limited. It would be nice if there were a few more size options (like a 3 * 3 square for paperclips). April 9, 2014
Perfect Solution Perfect solution for my bathroom drawers. Use putty to keep them in place. March 22, 2014
Perfect solution for odd-sized drawers The kitchen drawers in my new house are deep & I don't have many of them. These allow me to double up the storage, putting lesser used items on bottom layer. Great find - back to order some more! March 19, 2014
Might have to get some for myself! I picked these up for a friend of mine, but love the smooth edges and the ease of slide! Nice having different sizes to fit your own space! March 15, 2014
Great for my oddly shaped drawers! The cabinets and drawers in the kitchen of my new apartment are the most bizarre sizes and we could not find a utensil holder to fit the drawer! Thankfully we were able to purchase four of these and create our own! They are sturdy and look nice! March 4, 2014
nice looking boxes these boxes, made of bamboo (and made in China fyi), fit very nicely together and in the drawer. they don't have shreds which shows that these are good quality. What is nice is that they come in different sizes to fit your needs. February 27, 2014
Love I love organized drawers and these trays are perfect for it. I do not have them stacked because my drawers are not deep enough, but they are perfect for what I use them for. February 27, 2014
STACKABLE BAMBOO ORGANIZERS RECENTLY MOVED INTO AN OLDER HOUSE, WITH A REMODELED KITCHEN BUT ONE DRAWER IS NARROW, DEEP, AND LONG THE STACKABLE BAMBOO ORGANIZERS WERE A PERFECT SOLUTION I HAVE FULL USE OF THE DRAWER: IT'S NEAT AND WELL ORGANIZED iT WAS PARTICULARLY HELPFUL TO HAVE THE BOTTOM TRAY AT 15" LONG, pERFECT SOLUTION! February 27, 2014
Very well made I purchased these for my kitchen drawers. They are very well constructed, far better than the ones I found in my locals stores. The sides of them are thicker than I thought they would be which take away some of the space, but I was still able to put everything in them that I wanted. February 24, 2014
Not bad. Minor quality issues. I ordered a bunch of these in various sizes to organize a large junk drawer. I like their form and for my purposes the various sizes offer great re-configurability. Unfortunately there are some minor quality issues. Three of the boxes I received had come apart during shipping. I was able to put them back together fairly easily with a little glue, but obviously I'd prefer not having to do that. I'm also a bit concerned about the potential for splinters, as the bamboo is still pretty raw on these. There's a lot that I like about these and for the price I think it's probably fair, but I'd pay a little more for a better quality version of the same thing. January 31, 2014
Very useful, economical item I have a number of different sizes from this family of organizers. They're very useful, attractive, and affordable. The bottoms are "indented" so that they can be easily stacked and stay in place. The sizes are such that a number of smaller ones can nestle on top of a larger one. I use them on a kitchen cabinet shelf for tea bags, sweetener, lemon packets, etc. January 2, 2014
Nice Boxes OK. Useful. Good price. .................................................................................................. November 28, 2013
2 3 4 next>>