x
 

Translucent Utility Bins

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Translucent Utility Bins

Most helpful top-rated review

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

Great little bins!
5 out of 5

I love these! So inexpensive and so versatile! I have them in my bathroom drawers, kitchen cupboards, and makeup room. Awesome!

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Translucent Utility Bins 4.9 5 18 18
Fits perfectly in my drawer Dimensions were exactly what I was looking for, which was not easy to find! I put 3 of them in my utensils drawer to hold the random bits and bobs that didn't belong anywhere else. Good value for the price. April 14, 2014
Have bought beore and love them I use these in my kitchen drawer for odd size items. November 21, 2013
Rescued us from disastrous junk drawers The 'junk' drawers in our kitchen were a mess of kids tiny toys, art supplies, batteries, pens, and various other items that had no better place to be. The drawers were such a mess that it was easier to go to the store to buy another glue stick than to search for one! These bins helped bring order to the madness...at least for now. October 25, 2013
Great for drawers anywhere in the house! I am a professional organizer and I use these to organize drawers all over the house. KITCHEN: They work well in narrow upper cabinets where clients want to keep their medicines. It's easier to grab the bin and pull down to eye level, rather than reaching up and knocking everything over. Also in smaller kitchen drawers to keep items sorted and divided. BATHROOM: Instead of one big messy make up drawer, you can sort items and have a bin for brushes, another for eye color, etc. DESK: Great for dividing up your extra office supplies; post its, tape, paper clips, etc. June 20, 2013
Inexpensive Yet Impactful Organization I used a combination of these bins to organize all of the kitchen tools in my kitchen drawers. Although there are many other options for organizing (bamboo, etc) this is by far the most economical and I still get the same great satisfaction each time I open my drawers. I'm sure that I will find other uses for these bins throughout the house now that I have seen the great results in the kitchen. Great buy!! May 5, 2013
Perfect fit I bought these to organize my night stand. I love them! Everything fits like I wanted them to. I was afraid my remotes wouldn't but they do with out falling out or being to tight. Now I don't have to rummage aroung a mess to find what I am looking for. April 11, 2013
My favorite! I have many items from the Container Store including a custom Elfa island in my laundry room, but these simple utility bins are probably my favorite product. The different shapes fit easily into drawers keeping everything tidy in the home office, bathroom and kitchen. They can easily be removed and rinsed out. Be aware-- buying these reasonably priced items is addictive. March 20, 2013
Great for organizing bathroom or desk drawers! I have several of these bins and I use them in my bathroom drawers for nail polish and other small cosmetics and my kitchen junk drawer for various odds and ends. They are perfect for lots of different items, and fit well in small spaces. March 18, 2013
Great Bins I bought these bins to organize two drawers, the junk drawer in my kitchen and a small tool drawer in my laundry room. They work great and I can see them lasting for many years. There were enough sizes to choose from to customize the layout of my drawers and use up almost all the space. I am very happy with my purchase! September 9, 2012
Great Quality I bought the large bins for Crayola makers, intending them to lay the width of the bins instead of the length. I measured my old bins and thought these were the prefect dimension. Unfortunately the bottom is about a quarter of an inch too small, but widens out after one layer. I love the quality and will make do with them. A bit disappointed, but would buy them again. September 7, 2012
Just what I wanted Right size, right weight, right price! I was impressed with the over all product. May 29, 2012
Great for bathroom drawers! Pretty affordable. I put several of these in my daughter's bathroom drawers. April 28, 2012
Very Handy These little things are very handy for organizing drawers and the size variety is well-suited to holding many different items. The translucent plastic is nice and I like these better than similar products sold at a discount big-box store. March 31, 2012
Inexpensive Way to Organize Drawers I bought these to ,organize a couple of really messy junk drawers. It was inexpensive and I bought multiple sizes to pick and choose for the right fit. I was happy with the way it turned out. March 19, 2012
Great Product I love these dividers! I use them for my pencils/pens/etc, and I also use it in the bathroom for makeup and jewelry. Sturdy, reliable little bins, that I would definitely recommend to anyone. March 19, 2012
good fit I used these in one of the bathroom drawers so I could eliminate all the clutter I had acquired over the years. They hold just about anything and everything is in its place. August 23, 2010
Really handy These small plastic bins are great for organizing your cabinet drawers. I have used them in many different size drawers (in various houses) over the years, and I can always find a way to make them fit. They keep everything tidy so you can eliminate tons of "junk drawers". August 3, 2010
Great little bins! I love these! So inexpensive and so versatile! I have them in my bathroom drawers, kitchen cupboards, and makeup room. Awesome! May 17, 2010
1-18 of 18


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act