< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Green Round Plate Storage Cases

Overall Rating: 4.4 out of 5

Green Round Plate Storage Cases

Green Round Plate Storage Cases

Overall Rating: 4.4 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Green Round Plate Storage Cases

Most helpful top-rated review

9 of 9 people found this review helpful

Great Investment
4 out of 5

So glad I bought these, they are sturdy and hold plenty of dishes. Love the plate dividers that were included. Like other reviewers, the flimsy plastic zippers were a terrible design choice. One zipper broke the first time I opened the case. That aside, I'm confident that my great grandmother's china will safely be handed down to another...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

10 of 10 people found this review helpful

Green Round Plate Storage
3 out of 5

Love the color and the cases seem durable enough, but the zippers are flimsy and cheap. The cases need better zippers!!!!

Read the full review >
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 7 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dish covers Love keeping my dishes together and dust free great product I love these this is my third set the green is my favorite !!! February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy china storage I bought these to replace worn out soft quilted plate storage containers. These are very sturdy. My only problem was that due to the sturdy construction, they don't quite fit in the cabinet, so the door is just a little open. But since the cabinet is in my garage, that is okay. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by sturdy which is great but a bit pricey I was a little on the fence about buying these due to the price but once I placed my china in them and felt how secure they were IT WAS TOTALLY WORTH THE MONEY! July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great China Storage! These are the best! I like that they are round and have good support all around the dishes. I looked months for a pretty Christmas design, but kept coming back to these, Most other china cases are square and are flimsy on the sides. These protect my dishes much better. I also have them in the brown tweed color for my mother's china set and just got the green color for my Christmas dishes. Not 100% thrilled with the color, but all the other Christmas storage was the square, flimsy type. I'm going to wrap Christmas ribbon around it (one day⿦) to make it look more Christmas-y (not that anyone but me will see it in the closet)! Also wished that I could have bought individual pieces instead of the 4 pc set as I only need the dinner and desert size. But I'm sure I'll find a use for the other boxes. I love them and recommend them highly. March 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just Right I bought these containers to store my Christmas dishes from William-Sonoma and they work just right. The felt dish dividers which are included keep each plate protected from scratches and chips. I really like the fabric and color. I store them on a shelf in my closet and they look stylish and classic. February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Investment So glad I bought these, they are sturdy and hold plenty of dishes. Love the plate dividers that were included. Like other reviewers, the flimsy plastic zippers were a terrible design choice. One zipper broke the first time I opened the case. That aside, I'm confident that my great grandmother's china will safely be handed down to another generation, so the investment was well worth it. Would not only recommend, I'll probably purchase more for other off season dish storage, though I do wish the zippers were sturdier. December 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Green Round Plate Storage Love the color and the cases seem durable enough, but the zippers are flimsy and cheap. The cases need better zippers!!!! December 6, 2013
  • 2015-08-27T11:39:28.966-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_10036582, prod, sort_default
1-7 of 7