x
 

Hagerty® Silver Polishes

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Hagerty® Silver Polishes

Most helpful top-rated review

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Keep your silver jewelry shiny and with no effort!
5 out of 5

Cut Hagerty Tarnish Strips to fit the individual zippered compartments of your jewelry holder. The clear compartments of the Container Store's hanging jewelry roll makes it easy to see your jewelry at a glance. Change Hagerty strips every 12 months and you'll never need to polish your jewelry again!

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Hagerty® Silver Polishes 4.9 5 8 8
Awesome product What a great product!!! I was able to clean all my silver jewelry & it now looks like new. So happy!!! March 18, 2014
The protection strips are AWESOME!!!!! The Hagerty silver protection strips do a great job of preventing tarnish on my jewelry. As advertised, it really does work for six whole months! If only they worked for a year... March 8, 2014
Definitely use the large spray outside I purchased the large spray bottle to polish the silver on some vintage Roly Poly glasses that I picked up at an estate sale. One of the sellers recommended it to me. It did a great job of brightening up the silver. DEFINITELY use it outdoors as there are a lot of fumes. August 7, 2013
BEST silver polish ever!!! FINALLY. This product removed the toughest tarnish on my old silver jewelry. I had a bracelet that was - no exaggeration - black with tarnish. I'd tried several different silver cleaners, tarnish removers, etc., and nothing worked. FINALLY I found this silver polish - I have never been so happy with a silver polish before. I can finally wear my sterling jewelry again with its old shine and luster. Thank you!!! April 9, 2013
So convenient! I used this product and put some on a cloth to use between some flatware that I packed together. March 4, 2013
Keep your silver jewelry shiny and with no effort! Cut Hagerty Tarnish Strips to fit the individual zippered compartments of your jewelry holder. The clear compartments of the Container Store's hanging jewelry roll makes it easy to see your jewelry at a glance. Change Hagerty strips every 12 months and you'll never need to polish your jewelry again! April 9, 2012
Best Silver Polish! The spray is my favorite! Best silver polish ever and very easy to clean up! January 13, 2011
Polishing is a chore, but these definitely help!! I LOVE this product - it's the best I've used for silver polishes. I still have to polish about once a year, and it's still a chore - but these work really well. I haven't tried the spray, but the regular polish works great. March 6, 2010
1-8 of 8


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act