x
 

Handy Caddy Sliding Tray

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Handy Caddy Sliding Tray

Most helpful top-rated review

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Great idea!
5 out of 5

Such a simple concept, but what a great idea! Just a small thing that makes setting up the coffeepot a little easier. The whole coffeemaker sits on it, ( you can barely see it) and slides out from the back of the counter, making it super easy to fill the water, and add the basket of grinds. I absolutely love it!

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Handy Caddy Sliding Tray 4.9 5 25 25
Just What I Was Hoping For Perfect for my Keurig Coffemaker. It fits perfectly. I ordered one for my food processer, too, and ditto . . . the same satisfaction. These are so nice. Before I had to leave the Keurig out 12" from the wall so that it would clear the top of my cabinet. I'm a senior citizen and not able to lift as easily as when I was younger. I'm so happy! Thanks for the great product. June 19, 2014
Easy pull coffee maker from under cabinet The Handy Caddy is perfect to pull your coffee maker from under the cabinet without any lifting of the coffee maker. I pull out the coffee maker, using the Handy Caddy, prepare everything needed for the coffee maker to make a pot of coffee, flip the switch to start the brewing process and push back the coffee maker back under the cabinet giving me more room that is needed on my counter top. I dont keep my toaster or any other small appliances on the counter, but I'm sure this would be great for a toaster, blender, or any other small appliance kept on the counter and under your cabinet. May 14, 2014
Easy to use Out of the packaging and onto the counter under the coffee maker. Works so well that we ordered 2 more! April 28, 2014
Works like a Dream This tray glides along smoothly. It is trim, takes up minimal extra counter space, and works as promised. We are so pleased with this purchase. We had bought a different sliding tray at a "bed and bath" box store that cost three times the price and did not work well at all. My only wish is that they would make one that is big enough for a four slice toaster! April 21, 2014
Slid into my heart This little sliding caddy slid into my heart, making room on my counter, and looking ultra hip. On top of that - the cost was cheap...but the quality is GREAT! I am SOOO pleased with the decision to invest. <3 April 3, 2014
A Must for Every Kitchen! Heard about this from a coworker, who has one for her Keurig and bought another for the Keurig we just got for our office. When I bought myself a Keurig, I knew I had to have one, too. Even though my kitchen is not exactly small, I love that I can slide the machine in and out from under the cabinets and keep my countertop clear for food prep. Even though our Keurigs are the ones with the 72-oz tanks, they still slide easily and without slipping. Just love this product! March 31, 2014
A Simple Solution For the price you cannot find a better solution for the problem of moving awkward appliances. The assembly is minimal; the shelf is lightweight and easy to clean. March 31, 2014
Handy Caddy Sliding Tray - Best Product Ever! This product is a lifesaver. I have no counter space and this just provided me with a way to get access to the coffee maker without having to move it all of the time. It's so handy ans I'm thinking about getting another one for my toaster. I would recommend this product to a friend. March 27, 2014
Great Little Product I had been looking for one of these because I knew that they existed somewhere and low and behold while I was in The Container Store picking up another item, there it was! This product is simple, but does exactly what you need it to. If you have lower counters and want to be able to easily access your coffee maker this is a great product. Very simple, but infinitely valuable and at just $4.99 worth every penny. March 8, 2014
Very Handy! Very simple and such a great find! Wish I had this sooner. February 23, 2014
Sliding Tray This tray works great, have it under my coffee pot. My kitchen is tiny and it's a real help to slide the pot out from under the cabinet to lift the lid, rather than lifting the pot. December 9, 2013
So Simple Simple product that made a world of difference. Going to buy another for my blender. November 20, 2013
Great idea! Such a simple concept, but what a great idea! Just a small thing that makes setting up the coffeepot a little easier. The whole coffeemaker sits on it, ( you can barely see it) and slides out from the back of the counter, making it super easy to fill the water, and add the basket of grinds. I absolutely love it! October 28, 2013
Useful Works just as described, very handy, useful, and unobtrusive. May 6, 2013
I love this! Finally I can use my heavy duty stand mixer without throwing my back out pulling it out from under the counter! I bought two of these -- one for our coffee maker and one for the mixer. Both make life a bit easier. April 27, 2013
GREAT! It is a PET PEEVE of mine when the coffee pot is pulled out and not pushed back out of the way. We also have a BUNN coffee pot and it is very hard to move in and out. This product has made it SO easy to pull the coffee pot out to make coffee and tuck it away again so that it saves on counter space. I'm going to pick one up for my inlaws and parents! GREAT price, great purchase. April 26, 2013
Just what I have been looking for I have low cabinets both at our cabin and home, I had been looking for this product and it is exactly what I wanted. I bought one for my daughter-in-law and she loves it as well. April 3, 2013
AWESOME!!! I had no idea this product even existed until I saw it at the Container Store. I bought two - one for our coffee maker (Cuisinart, looks just like the one in the picture) and one for the Keurig. Love them!! They are slim and small. The machines still fit under the counter, just lifted up a half inch. This is such a great time and counter saver! No more dragging, or putting everything down to pull the machine out, then make the coffee. The two pieces are just plastic, but they wipe clean, come apart and go back together, and slide well. You can't beat the price either for such a key convenience! I like that someone wrote they use it for all appliances on the counter. I might do the same! March 26, 2013
Handy is right! Excellent gadget! Works great to pull my coffee maker out from under the cabinet to use then to put it back to store. Now I can save my counter top from more scratches. March 18, 2013
Best thing ever I didn't even know there was something like this until I saw it at the Container Store. My husband and I love this. It fits perfectly under our cabinet. March 18, 2013
Loooove This Item! First purchased one of these a month or so ago, thought it seemed like it might help with a cluttered countertop. Wow - little did I know how great these things are! Went back and brought three others! Works great under coffee pot, toaster, tea pot - and even a basket for fruit, etc. Keeps everything far back on the counter until I need it, then they slide out so easy! Best invention ever. OK, maybe the Ipod was a bit better of an invention - but this rates up there! March 18, 2013
Fabulous! I bought this to move my Keurig in and out of that "dead corner" of my counter in the kitchen. IT IS GREAT! And you can't beat the price! Only two pieces to the whole thing, and you can take it apart and wipe, and put it back in two seconds flat! I'm going to be getting another one for my KitchenAide mixer! March 16, 2013
As Described This was exactly what I needed to be able to pull my coffee maker out for filling. Allows me to slide it out far enough that I can lift the water tank off and take it to the sink to be filled. without having to drag the maker across the cabinet.. The dragging often caused the rubber feet on the coffee maker to leave black marks across the countertop February 24, 2013
Great Product This is a great product and I love it! It makes it easier for my elderly mom to make coffee. February 13, 2013
Works better than I anticipated Love this. Have my Keurig and my regular coffee maker each on one of these. Keeps them tucked out of the way and lets me fill them without dragging the machine across the counter. They are very streamlined and not noticeable on my dark countertops. January 29, 2013
1-25 of 25


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act