< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

simplehuman Stainless Steel Tension Arm Paper Towel Holder

Overall Rating: 4.6 out of 5

simplehuman Stainless Steel Tension Arm Paper Towel Holder

simplehuman Stainless Steel Tension Arm Paper Towel Holder

Overall Rating: 4.6 out of 5

Customer Reviews

simplehuman Stainless Steel Tension Arm Paper Towel Holder

Most helpful top-rated review

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

Simplifies my life
5 out of 5

I have the use of only one arm, so this holder was made for me!

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

6 of 7 people found this review helpful

Probably durable, but too big for my taste
3 out of 5

This paper towel holder felt strong when I purchased it so I bought it. I hate when the paper towels get loose, so having a latch that held it down seemed great, but when I got it home it was just way to big and bulky for my taste. I would not recommend this product if you're trying to go for a more modern and sleek look on your counter tops.

Read the full review >
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great towel holder Wow --- didn't know what I was missing out on until I got this. The tension bar works great -- holds the end of the paper towel roll in place and provides just enough tension to tear off towels along the lines. Does not stop family members from being wasteful and still pulling off too many towels. September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Especially love the tension arm that keeps the towels in place - attractive on counter January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST paper towel holder ever I have had many paper towel holders over the years and this is the best. The towel never unfurls unless you want it to and you can actually get one sheet at a time easily. It is also easy to clean. September 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stainless Steel Tension Paper towel Holder The best paper towel holder ever! -- High Quality! August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband thanks me After years of using a stand-up paper towel dispenser that unrolled across the room rather than tearing along the perforations, my husband is now pleased to have a dispenser with a tension arm that cleanly tears off one sheet at a time. While I never really ran into trouble with the old one, the rest of the family are fans of this one, and it looks smart on the counter. Easy to wipe clean, too. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful This one eliminates the ceiling fan from unrolling the paper towels after being placed on the table....have bought several for gifts. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! My husband is disabled and has a difficult time holding the roll of paper towel and tearing it at the same time. This works perfectly for him! May 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works and looks great I purchased this to give my kitchen a updated look. Very functional and looks great. The bar hold the towel in place. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simplifies my life I have the use of only one arm, so this holder was made for me! March 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by works as advertised. I bought this paper towel holder after staying at a condo that had a similar one. The brand is a bit pricey I think, but the holder is sturdy, and easy to load. I still have to use 2 hands, but it works well overall. March 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Probably durable, but too big for my taste This paper towel holder felt strong when I purchased it so I bought it. I hate when the paper towels get loose, so having a latch that held it down seemed great, but when I got it home it was just way to big and bulky for my taste. I would not recommend this product if you're trying to go for a more modern and sleek look on your counter tops. March 3, 2013
  • 2016-10-29 T08:25:39.423-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_10033694, prod, sort_default
1-11 of 11