x
 

CoffeeStack® Organizer

Overall Rating: 4.6 out of 5

Customer Reviews

CoffeeStack® Organizer

Most helpful top-rated review

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

Great K-Cup Storage
5 out of 5

Even though there were a lot of negative reviews on this product I went ahead and bought one. I liked it so much I bought a second one! So nice to have all those K-cups in a compact area as I have limited cupboard and counter space.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

4 of 7 people found this review helpful

NOT ALL KEURIG K-CUPS FIT
2 out of 5

Great Idea, but doesn't work as well as expected.....Once I put all the K-cups into the slots, i could not open or shut at least one drawer because the K-cups are not exactly the same size

Read the full review >
CoffeeStack® Organizer 4.7 5 20 20
Great Space-Saver! Not only did the CoffeeStack Organizer free up counter space (as it's compact design fits perfectly on a shelf in my cupboard), it also holds 10 more K-Cups than the spinning, countertop organizer I was previously using! June 3, 2014
Great way to get K-cups off your counter I love this CoffeeStack - it holds 40 k-cups and the slim size doesn't take up much space in my pantry. May 4, 2014
Just What I wanted Compact and perfect. Holds 40 pods and easy to find what I am looking for. They also stack if you need more than that. April 28, 2014
nice look So glad I purchased this - it looks much better on the cabinet, sleek and organized. April 27, 2014
Great for Pantry Organization I bought three to organize all of our K-Cups in our pantry. I was so tired of seeing all the K-Cup boxes everywhere. The CoffeeStack Organizer helped me corral all those cups and now they are organized and in one place. Love it! April 21, 2014
Elegant enough for my granite counter top! I am picky about what I place on my granite counter top. Finally, found one that matches my Keurig coffee maker and looks great too. April 9, 2014
Love it! I like how it looks very neat and takes up so little space on the counter. April 9, 2014
Finally .... a K Cup Holder that Fits! I searched all over for a suitable K-cup holder - one that not only held a large number of cups but also fit in my cabinet. This one is perfect! And, I love the way the shelves pull out and down, so I can view the cups above me in the cabinet. April 5, 2014
great way to organize Keurig k-cups These are perfect for organizing my kcups... Easy to use, no assembly required and they fit in my apartment cabinets very well. Love them! March 25, 2014
Best Looking Storage for K Cups Love the K Cup Organizer. It looks great on the Counter next to my Keurig. It has ample storage and makes it easy to store multiple flavors of K Cups. So glad to get rid of the boxes on my counter. March 11, 2014
Finally no more boxes! We purchased two of these, hoping they would fit in the cabinet, to organize our runaway supply of Kcups. PERFECT fit, just tall enough and TONS of storage!!! NO MORE BOXES of Kcups. Now they are neatly stored away and out of sight. January 8, 2014
A bit expensive but nice Its better than the spinning wire rack, I can say that much. Its not the greatest because you have to have on the edge of the counter or cabinet or else you can't get to the coffee in the back of it. It has to be able to pull out and fall down. Its nice looking though and holds alot of coffee. I love it, just wish you didn't have to have it on the edge, would have liked to put it on the back of my countertop next to my coffee pot. And it was JUST BARELY compact enough to fit in my cabinet and shut the cabinet. Would've gotten one that goes under the coffee pot but my cabinets are too low for my coffee pot to be raised any more than it already is. But overall, I would recommend this to a friend. October 25, 2013
Good organizer This item turned out to be as good as advertised great space saver for the K-Cups. October 24, 2013
I love it My Coffee Pod organizer is perfect for what I needed, I do not like anything out on my counters, so the common Coffee Pod tree was not for me. This organizer allows me keep the coffee in the pantry out of the original store boxes, easy to access to, and easy to find the flavor I want quickly. April 29, 2013
Great K-Cup Storage Even though there were a lot of negative reviews on this product I went ahead and bought one. I liked it so much I bought a second one! So nice to have all those K-cups in a compact area as I have limited cupboard and counter space. April 9, 2013
Clears up counter space! I put this coffee stack in the cabinet just above my coffee maker, and I love how it pulls out then tils down for easy viewing to pick out which flavor I'd like to drink that morning. Some of the other k-cup organizers are cute, but I just really needed something that would go in my cupboard instead of add to the clutter on my counter. In fact, I have two side by side in my cupboard, which means it holds all of my k-cups for me in one nice little compact area as I never have more than 80 on hand at a time! February 22, 2013
Love this! I love this Kcup organizer... I have so much more room in my cabinet now that Kcups aren't falling all over the place! I am going to purchase 2 more for Father's Day... one for my dad to use at work and one for home...I know he is going to LOVE this too! April 19, 2012
Sleek & stackable This is a nice K-cups organizer. It holds 40 cups & it matches our decor. You can put inside the cabinet, however, not that great on the counter. That is why I'm only giving 4 stars. The bottom drawer will need some height in order to get to the k-cup in the back row. I suggest to go to the store to see if this will work for you, if you plan to put on the counter. Not too flimsy for me. February 28, 2012
Its ok It is a good space saver for cabinets, yet the drawers will sometimes get stuck due to different sizes in the kcups. Not that big of a problem though. And for the price, I wish it held more. If you store your occasional teas and hot cocoa, not much room for your everyday coffee. But if coffee is all you do, a good fit! February 20, 2012
NOT ALL KEURIG K-CUPS FIT Great Idea, but doesn't work as well as expected.....Once I put all the K-cups into the slots, i could not open or shut at least one drawer because the K-cups are not exactly the same size November 18, 2011
1-20 of 20


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act