< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

simplehuman® Quick-Load Paper Towel Holder

Overall Rating: 4.5 out of 5

simplehuman® Quick-Load Paper Towel Holder

simplehuman® Quick-Load Paper Towel Holder

Overall Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

simplehuman® Quick-Load Paper Towel Holder

Most helpful top-rated review

4 of 4 people found this review helpful

simplehuman simply works
5 out of 5

I had a wall mounted paper towel holder. I had to hold the roll with one hand (getting it dirty) while I used the other to tear off the towels I wanted. If I forget, and just gave the end sheet a tug, I usually ended up having to rewind most of the roll. But it matched the cupboards. When that started falling off the wall, I bought this...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

simplehuman® Quick-Load Paper Towel Holder 4.5 5 13 13
Best paper towel holder Doesn't tip when you pull off a sheet and super easy to load. Simple hums does it again! September 22, 2013
Good but not perfect It is easy to load and looks nice on the counter. It is heavy enough so it does not move when tearing with one hand. However, there is nothing to keep the roll from spinning so sometimes it is difficult to tear off just one towel one-handed, especially towards the end of the roll when it is light. March 29, 2013
Easy to load! We've had quite a few paper towel holders. Some under-counter, some plastic, some metal, some decorative. About 5 years ago, we got this one and it's still going strong! I love how easy it is to load a new roll and the bonus is that it matches our stainless appliances. Another great feature is that the base is really heavy, which is really helpful in keeping it upright when grabbing paper towels (some other models aren't nearly as heavy and topple over easily). Love this product! February 20, 2013
Sophisticated Simplicity This Simple Human paper towel holder stands tall and looks sleek and shiny in my kitchen and bath. It has a contemporary graceful curvature. The weighted base makes it easy to remove a section of towel without moving the base. February 17, 2013
Funky and Practical This is a clean & funky design, and at the same time very practical. It doesn't take up so much room and looks great. March 19, 2012
Best Towel Holder I, too, have tried many many different types of paper towel holders and I LOVE this one. My mom even loves it and got one yesterday. It is definitely worth the money to avoid the hassle and frustration of the other kinds of holders. October 20, 2011
paper towels Best holder! weighted so it doesn't turn over when you grab a towel! August 30, 2011
Best paper towel holder I have had I have tried many paper towel holder, but this is the best I have had. It is a bit expensive but it is worth the price. Easy to replace the towels, versatile, easy to clean, simply the best. April 19, 2011
simplehuman simply works I had a wall mounted paper towel holder. I had to hold the roll with one hand (getting it dirty) while I used the other to tear off the towels I wanted. If I forget, and just gave the end sheet a tug, I usually ended up having to rewind most of the roll. But it matched the cupboards. When that started falling off the wall, I bought this paper towel holder. I don't know why it works -- there is nothing restraining the roll from unwinding -- but it works well. It unrolls just as much as you want. No less and no more. I usually buy the select-a-size paper and can tear off a half sheet or several sheets equally easily. The base is well weighted so there's no danger of it tipping over. February 1, 2011
great paper towel holder After having a paper towel holder requiring screwing to change getting this one is so much nicer. Will never go back to ones that screw again. January 14, 2011
Nice Look I bought this item with a gift card. It's similar to the horizontal version but does not require drilling/screwing into my apartment cabinets. Works well so far. May 25, 2010
Good choice I like this paper towel holder because it is easy to replace the towels. No unscrewing the top. Also it is very stable and doesn't fall over when you pull the towels. March 8, 2010
Great Towel Holder I looked at other paper towel holders and thougt that this would be a good one. After using it I have found that it is a great holder for my paper towels and it holds them in place. March 5, 2010
1-13 of 13