x
 

Spin Tray

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Spin Tray

Most helpful top-rated review

2 of 3 people found this review helpful

Works Great
5 out of 5

I put this in a previously barely accessible corner of the pantry and it has opened up a world of more easily accessed storage. I have it full of oils, vinegars, etc. and it definitely holds all the weight without a problem and isn't at all wobbly.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

great fo top shelves and small shelves
3 out of 5

i use this item to store my top shelves with my many spices that come in all sizes.

Read the full review >
Spin Tray 4 5 9 9
Smooth These spice rounders are great! They hold lots of weight and still turn perfectly smooth. They are worth the little extra money compared to the cheaper ones from other places. May 27, 2014
Disappointed Ordered online for store pickup. Got home and the put items on tray and it wouldn't spin. The problem was the base was attached to spin top with cheap sponge stickers and must have fallen off prior to purchase and had to be reattached but was now attached off center. I now have to drive across town to return. Very disappointed. May 5, 2014
Spin tray simple solution to organizing! I used this product under kitchen sink for cleaning supplies, dishwashing detergent, etc. I absolutely love it, spins beautifully and organized so many things neatly. So easy to find what I'm looking for. I wish I had thought of this years ago! April 19, 2014
Perfect! I purchased 2 spin trays to organize bathroom cleaners under the sink and the other for my hair products to be stored under the bathroom sink area. It's the perfect size for what I have. All I need to do when looking for a particular hair product is just SPIN! I'm going to go back and purchase 4 more for my other bathrooms to store cleaners, etc. I like things "in or on" something in lieu of just having them stored separately under the sink and then I need to fumble through what I'm looking for. Great solution for my needs. April 19, 2014
Great for a deep, lower cabinet The Spin Tray is very sturdy and has solved a vexing problem. My undersink corner cabinet is very dark and deep. I chose the Spin Tray to organize the numerous bottles of cleaners so that I can easily see and select the one that I want to use. It works beautifully and saves a lot of time removing and replacing the many items that find their way to this 'dark cave'. I will purchase a second one soon. March 13, 2014
Spin tray I absolutely love this spin tray! I have 2 in my refrigerator and another in my pantry. In the fridge, one holds our yogurt, sour cream etc and the other for all the different jars of pickles, salsa, etc. It creates an organized space, makes the items easily visible and accessible to everyone in the family. What I like best, is that when it's time to clean the fridge - all I have to do is pick it up and the shelf is clear and easy to clean up. I highly recommend this product! March 18, 2013
I had to return it At the first glance I thought this spin tray would be perfect for my kitchen to keep several botles of oil, vinegar and so on. But it did not work, since this tray does not have stability. The spinning base is tall and small in diameter, so if you put a bottle of, say, olive oil slightly off center, the whole tray tilts to the side. And she spin is not smooth, it is shaky and, again, unstable. May 2, 2012
great fo top shelves and small shelves i use this item to store my top shelves with my many spices that come in all sizes. April 30, 2012
Works Great I put this in a previously barely accessible corner of the pantry and it has opened up a world of more easily accessed storage. I have it full of oils, vinegars, etc. and it definitely holds all the weight without a problem and isn't at all wobbly. March 11, 2010
1-9 of 9


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act