x
 

Chrome Bread Box

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Chrome Bread Box

Most helpful top-rated review

13 of 14 people found this review helpful

Nice Breadbox
5 out of 5

The breadbox was very nice. Medium weight chrome. Very modern and rich looking. Wanted to get bread off the counter and out of the cabinets. I live in a wooded area and come winter the cute little mice look for warmth and food. This will keep my breads safe and clean. I did have a problem because the door was scratched.--I think it opened and...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Chrome Bread Box 4.8 5 8 8
Classic Bread Box This is a classic bread box that serves its purpose well. It can easily hold two loaves. I would have prefer a 'white' box rather than the chrome because of finger prints. March 30, 2014
awesome buy Yes, it's expensive, but it's worth it when you think of all the bread you'll save. February 13, 2014
Asset to my kitchen It looks great on my kitchen counter & it helps keep my bread products fresh and off my counters.I was going to get the smaller stainless steel one, but the larger chrome one was much better for our needs & well worth the extra $10 we paid for it. February 18, 2013
Bread box Bread box fits two loafs of bread and appearcance is lovely. This was a good buy. June 3, 2011
Nice Breadbox The breadbox was very nice. Medium weight chrome. Very modern and rich looking. Wanted to get bread off the counter and out of the cabinets. I live in a wooded area and come winter the cute little mice look for warmth and food. This will keep my breads safe and clean. I did have a problem because the door was scratched.--I think it opened and closed repeatedly in transit. But TCS was prompt in listening about the damage and senting out a new one at no cost. They took care to check the unit and make sure everything was taped and secure for an undamaged arrival. May 6, 2011
Pretty Bread Box This chrome bread box is big. It holds two loafs of bread easily, with some room in front of them for smaller stuff. It is a big box, so make sure you have enough room on your counter. I like it, and recommend it. September 20, 2010
Love this breadbox for its sleek styling and large capacity. I am able to keep two loaves of bread and a package of english muffins without cramming or mashing anything. May 17, 2010
Looks great on the kitchen counter This bread box is high quality and looks nice on my kitchen counter. When I have fresh bread, it keeps the bread fresh. When I don't have bread, I hide all sorts of things in there besides bread like... candy, snacks, vitamin bottle. It's easy to clean and keeps the counter clutter free. Great if you don't have enough counter space and need to keep a few things handy. May 17, 2010
1-8 of 8


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act