< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Poppy Square Shopping Cart

Overall Rating: 4.6 out of 5

Poppy Square Shopping Cart

Poppy Square Shopping Cart

Overall Rating: 4.6 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Poppy Square Shopping Cart

Most helpful top-rated review

10 of 10 people found this review helpful

Love Everything About It !!!
5 out of 5

The Poppy Square Shopping Trolley- you've just got to love the name to begin with! It's cute,very stylish, yet sturdy. It's roomy with two compartments, great to separate food from cleansers,detergents,etc. And yet it folds down for easy storage. Love the telescoping handle- really makes a big difference for comfort, no matter who's...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Not so hot
2 out of 5

The bag keeps slipping off the frame. It's cute, but doesn't perform like a "regular" cart.

Read the full review >
Poppy Square Shopping Cart 4.6 5 10 10
Almost perfect but not built to last I loved everything about this cart (current order being my second one) It has big wheels, a tall, collapsable handle and will hold a two-week supply of my Jenny Craig meals. It goes on the bus with ease. It goes back and forth to Safeway with ease, about a one mile round trip. I live on the upper unit of a two-unit Edwardian and maybe all the hauling up the stairs here and onto/off buses was hard on the handle; because my first one only lasted about a year. What would make this product perfect, besides lasting longer, would be the ability to buy a replacement frame only. The original bag is still in perfect shape. May 23, 2014
Not so hot The bag keeps slipping off the frame. It's cute, but doesn't perform like a "regular" cart. April 9, 2014
Great Product replacing a previously owned one. Use this product mostly for craft shows and thoroughly enjoy it. October 27, 2013
Essential for apartment living Lugging the groceries, dry cleaning, mail, packages from the car to the condo was a pain. This cart makes it all easy. I even use it to cart my broken down cardboard from our move to the recycle bins. I have a small trunk and it fits with room to spare. I especially like the zippered sectioin in the top flap, very handy to store keys, phone. August 9, 2013
Not Your Mother's Shopping Trolley Never thought I'd see the day when I'd need one of these but, I must say, this one is not only functional but fashionable! July 19, 2013
Makes shopping a treat! This little shopping cart is adorable, the structure and bag are sturdy, and it moves smoothly and with ease. Walking to the store down the street with this little cart has become a treat for me! April 15, 2013
Love Everything About It !!! The Poppy Square Shopping Trolley- you've just got to love the name to begin with! It's cute,very stylish, yet sturdy. It's roomy with two compartments, great to separate food from cleansers,detergents,etc. And yet it folds down for easy storage. Love the telescoping handle- really makes a big difference for comfort, no matter who's using it. Bonus pockets on the sides for your favorite drink and a zippered pouch inside the lid- great for receipts, wallet, credit/debit card, store award card (never misplace it again!) Large capacity, yet easy to take on BART, inside stores, the bus. Easily fits in the trunk too for day tripping. Wish I got it sooner! March 23, 2013
Exercise & Shopping in one! I love this cart. Sturdy, durable, reliable! Very functional with the extra pockets, cold food seperator. Heavy duty wheels withstand the rough sidewalk. Stands up on it's own without the hint of falling over. Cleans up nicely, color is not faded with cleaning! Umbrella holder in the back holds a 33 oz smart water as well! Cover is completely removable, yet stable when attached. Inner pocket is great for phone, id, etc. Can shop without a purse! March 18, 2013
Happy I chose it! Very functional and sturdy. Poppy color is awesome February 20, 2013
cute and handy I bought one of these for each of my daughters and they really like them. They both live in cities without a car so were limited by what they could carry home walking or on the bus. Now they can load up and don't need to go shopping as often. And most importantly to them is that it is cute! It does seem to be one of the most sturdy carts available and has an insulated bag inside and several large pockets on the outside. February 18, 2013
1-10 of 10