< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

4-Tier Slim Cart

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

4-Tier Slim Cart

4-Tier Slim Cart

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

4-Tier Slim Cart

Most helpful top-rated review

20 of 20 people found this review helpful

4-Tier Slim Cart
5 out of 5

Cart is nice quality and sturdier than it looks. As other reviewers have stated, it does not come with directions for assembling but it is easy enough to figure out by looking at the photo on the front of the box. It went together quickly and easily. I use it in the laundry room in the wasted space next to my washer and dryer. It holds large...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

tiny wheels
3 out of 5

While this cart seems fairly sturdy the wheels are a ridiculous size. This size wheel makes it very difficult to wheel cart without it tipping

Read the full review >
4-Tier Slim Cart 4.8 5 139 139
Love this thing I have a very small house with minimal storage options. I was using a hall closet for a lot of items to store but had everything sitting on the floor. This thing gets everything off the floor and is so slim that it doesn't take up much space at all. It holds a lot of stuff. I was very surprised. I like that it is on wheels and can be rolled around. The only con that I can see is that it is made out of plastic so when fully loaded it should be moved carefully; not because I think it can't hold the weight of the stuff I put on it, but because I am afraid it might tip over. However, I don't need to move it; it is in the closet against the wall and that is where it will stay. If anyone needs slim profile storage this is it. June 6, 2015
Absolutely Love this Product! Fits perfect between a top loading washer and dryer in my laundry room, loved it so much, I got my sister and mom one for their houses too! April 1, 2015
Great Storage Solution For Small Laundry Space This is a great wheeled shelf for the slim space next to my washer/dryer. It's easy to assemble and is made of thick, study, plastic. March 17, 2015
4-Tier Slim Cart fits perfectly in small spaces I only had 7 inches b/w the wall and the washer to work with. Since the width of this was 6.75 inches, I figured it should fit and I'm so glad it did! I like to be organized and most of the stuff that I now have in the cart had been lined up on the floor. I love that it has 4 tiers. It fit everything that I use most often. There's no instructions on how to put it together, but it wasn't difficult to figure out. The quality is pretty good. I keep my heavier items at the bottom to make it more stable. I am very happy with this product! December 25, 2014
4-tier slim cart This has been wonderful and freed up space in the cabinets in our laundry room. I use vinegar as a softener for our laundry and the large plastic jugs of vinegar will fit on these shelves as will the large Allen's Naturally laundry soap containers. This is perfect and I'm so glad I found it. November 19, 2014
great space saver easy to assemble, fits perfectly between dryer & wall. Holds larger containers like detergent, softener, etc. I also have the Elfa wall storage unit behind the door and laundry basket as well. Thanks Container Store for great products at very reasonable prices. October 8, 2014
This small cart does exactly what it said it would. It fits nicely between the washer and dryer and rolls out nice and smooth. It was easy to put together. For the price it is a good deal. September 8, 2014
4-tier skim cart Love the little sliding cart. It fits perfectly between my washer and dryer. Instantly gets rid of clutter in the laundry room. Good price, and arrived as promised. August 28, 2014
Excellent organization I have a small kitchen, and have it on the side of my washer. If you don't have a good organization system for your cans, this is perfect. Two cans will fit width wise, so you can fit a lot of them. Cart is sturdy, easy to put together, and well worth the money. July 15, 2014
Slim Cart This was perfect to fit in the space between a kitchen wall and my fridge. I put paper towels, can opener, and even my smoothie juicer on it (among other things). It was simple to assemble. No tools needed, everything pops in place. June 24, 2014
tiny wheels While this cart seems fairly sturdy the wheels are a ridiculous size. This size wheel makes it very difficult to wheel cart without it tipping June 17, 2014
Very good quality I purchased two of them. The quality is very good, as is the appearance. It is wider than those which are placed between washers and dryers. I use one for soaps. The sections are tall enough to accommodate tall bottles. I use the other for holiday decorations. May 31, 2014
Great item, priced right! I bought 2 and set them up in my coat/linen closet (live in small apt) to hold toiletries and bathroom cleaning supplies, Tpaper and the like. They are simple to snap together, lightweight but strong enough for what they are intended and best part, on wheels for easy handling and access. May 29, 2014
No instructions This cart comes in 14 pieces. There are no instructions included. That said, it is pretty self-evident how it snaps together (No screws or bolts, no tools required) I'm pretty handy and I had a difficult time getting the pieces to fit inside one another. A flat screwdriver helps hold sections open to slide in connecting pieces. Mom is happy with it. May 27, 2014
Perfect for that wasted space next to my dryer This cart is slim and fits easily in the otherwise wasted space next to my dryer, but it holds a lot! I was pleasantly surprised that it even held a large bottle of detergent easily. It was so easy to put together (no tools needed), and seems very sturdy. The wheels roll nicely. I love the moveable dividers on each shelf, too. I read the good reviews on here which convinced me to try it, and I'm even more happy with this purchase that I thought I would be. May 27, 2014
Great sturdy cart I am using this cart in-between my washing machine and dryer. It is sturdy and holds everything nicely. Only wish it was a bit wider, but would definitely recommend this cart. May 13, 2014
Not just a 4 tier! This cart is amazing! You can choose how tall you want it can be. It can be 3, 2, or 1 tier if you really wanted it to be. Putting it together is really simple and easy. I use this as what I call my "pampering/beauty station". All my beauty products, make-up, nail care, and everything else fits so nicely in this cart. Plus, I really love the dividers that come with it! May 12, 2014
Great, slim design! It was very easy to put together. May 1, 2014
Love! This cart has been a fantastic space saver. It is worth the price. Its easy to maneuver and holds quite a bit. March 31, 2014
Slim and Simple This cart fits perfectly between the wall and the dryer, there is minimal space there but I needed some additional storage so this holds all my day to day, easy to get to stuff, laundry soap, softener, dryer sheets, stain spray, etc. pulling it out is not real easy on my tile floor due to the spaces between them, so i have to use 2 hands, but not a problem March 15, 2014
Perfect cart for limited space I purchased this cart to fill a very tight space in our very small kitchen breakfast nook and it fits perfectly! It is very difficult to find a cart this narrow. Despite the narrow design it holds a lot of stuff. The cart is perfect for our vitamins, cereal boxes, drink mixes and other kitchen items we need at the handy. It was a breeze to assemble and the clear plastic design makes it very unobtrusive. The only negative is the tiny wheels on the bottom are very low to floor and not very substantial I do not plan on moving the cart but if one wanted to this MIGHT be an issue. Apart from that possible negative the cart is perfect! March 14, 2014
Handy, and alot of uses. My kitchen cabinets are deep, so I was having difficulty reaching & finding groceries, pantry foods like boxed mashed potatoes was pushed back in cabinet , so I bought this cart to help minimize the clutter and make it easier to see my grocery items, it fits nicely between my fridge & wall, it rolls out easy and holds alot, it has many uses, it can hold washing powder, bleach etc.. next to your washer, it can hold toys in a child's room, shampoos and cosmetics in a bathroom, because it rolls it can roll in and out of closets, I will be buying more, the only downfall is you can't put many heavy items on it, only so much lbs per shelf, but it's great for lighter weight items, and I seem to have alot of them. It's also a good price compared to other stores. March 14, 2014
Fits the Space The cart fits perfectly between the washer and dryer and holds all the laundry stuff as well as some cleaning supplies. It was easy to assemble and it rolls easily for access. And I now have extra space in the cabinet above the washer. March 11, 2014
Perfect Great for the laundry room. Fitting perfectly between the washer and dryer, I no longer have to stretch to reach the shelf for my detergent. March 8, 2014
Just what I needed I have a small laundry closet with stacked washer dryer. This cart fits perfectly in small area on side, tall enough for laundry soap to be washer height and other aids stored securely. Great solution! March 6, 2014
Love, Love, Love it!!! Great for organizing my makeup! Everything is all in one place and it rolls for convience! March 2, 2014
Sturdy, Holds a lot I looked & looked, I should remember to start at the Container Store. This was a cinch to put together. Even though it's slim, it holds so much. Best of all, it's really well made and sturdy. I may be getting a second one. February 10, 2014
SLIM cart truly slim Was looking for a slim cart to fit in a small space. This one works and with four shelves I will have storage for everything I need in the laundry. December 31, 2013
Love this cart! I use this cart for all of my makeup, hair products & accessories. It is great to have all of this in one place and it can be rolled where I get ready in the morning and then rolled back into the closet where I keep it out of sight. December 27, 2013
works well This cart works just great. Perfect size .You cannot place real heavy objects on it but boxes and spray bottles are no problem. November 8, 2013
  • 2015-07-31T10:03:02.598-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_10027609, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next»