< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Linus 2-Section Packet Holder

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Linus 2-Section Packet Holder

Linus 2-Section Packet Holder

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Linus 2-Section Packet Holder

Most helpful top-rated review

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

Just what I was looking for
5 out of 5

Love this - it's simple and just what I was looking for. Everyone needs something like this for taco seasoning packets, onion soup packets, etc.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by So wished I had bought more Was just in Vegas and no trip is complete without a trip to The Container Store. This time I had my wish list in hand and was ready to go. This was on the list thinking I could get rid of the bulky baskets in the cupboards using this instead. Silly me I only bought one and now have to wait till September when I am by another Container Store to get more. Can see the light at the end of the tunnel when it comes to getting my pantry organized. June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these things! I have several of the Linus organizers and they really help keep my cabinets in some semblance of order. I got this one and the 3 section cabinet organizer to organize the lids to all my plastic food storage containers. Works like a dream. The only way I could improve them is to make them all 11" deep. There are a few other sizes I'd like to have but 11 1/2" is too deep for my cabinets. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I was looking for Love this - it's simple and just what I was looking for. Everyone needs something like this for taco seasoning packets, onion soup packets, etc. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for coffee packets in the office I purchased these for our breakroom to put the coffee bags in (we make large pots so we have individually packaged coffee we get from a vendor). It's perfect for that - can keep regular and decaf packages separate due to the divider. April 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Okay, but not for what I was needing the product.. I was looking at this product for another purpose, but did not purchase it for the purpose I needed it for.....found something better when I went into the store. Need to have ALL products on your website. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Linus 2-section packet holder So simple, but functional. I have used cardboard boxes from the grocery in the past to hold packets of soups and gravy, but this tidy's them all up! I plan to go back to The Container Store to purchase other Linus products for my pantry. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely love this packet organizer - got 3 of them! May 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent This product is great for staying organized in the kitchen! I store spice packets, marinade packets and taco seasoning packets in this handy container. Works great and is good quality! April 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great! This works great in the cabinet to store all of those small things that need a home. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for pantry I previously used a small plastic basket to store my seasoning packets but it was too wide and they kept falling over. I would have to dig through the basket to find what I needed. Then I found this handy holder! The packets fit perfectly and stay facing forward so it's easy to see what you are looking for. I loved it so much that I returned to the store to get another one to store my single serve tuna pouches. June 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Packet Holder These are great for keeping the packets for gravy, mixes, etc., organized. I love these! May 8, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I love this holder, I also purchased the 3 compartment holder then when back a second time and got more! I use them in the kitchen, but also in the bathroom to organize my medicine! March 3, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase Ever!!! So versatile! You can use this in the kitchen to hold spices or in the bathroom for small items! March 3, 2010
  • 2016-08-25 T06:22:59.889-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_10024298, prod, sort_default
1-13 of 13