x
 

Linus™ 2-Section Packet Holder

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Linus™ 2-Section Packet Holder

Most helpful top-rated review

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Great product!
5 out of 5

I love this holder, I also purchased the 3 compartment holder then when back a second time and got more! I use them in the kitchen, but also in the bathroom to organize my medicine!

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Linusâ¿¢ 2-Section Packet Holder 4.7 5 13 13
So wished I had bought more Was just in Vegas and no trip is complete without a trip to The Container Store. This time I had my wish list in hand and was ready to go. This was on the list thinking I could get rid of the bulky baskets in the cupboards using this instead. Silly me I only bought one and now have to wait till September when I am by another Container Store to get more. Can see the light at the end of the tunnel when it comes to getting my pantry organized. June 6, 2014
Love these things! I have several of the Linus organizers and they really help keep my cabinets in some semblance of order. I got this one and the 3 section cabinet organizer to organize the lids to all my plastic food storage containers. Works like a dream. The only way I could improve them is to make them all 11" deep. There are a few other sizes I'd like to have but 11 1/2" is too deep for my cabinets. May 12, 2014
Just what I was looking for Love this - it's simple and just what I was looking for. Everyone needs something like this for taco seasoning packets, onion soup packets, etc. December 30, 2013
Perfect for coffee packets in the office I purchased these for our breakroom to put the coffee bags in (we make large pots so we have individually packaged coffee we get from a vendor). It's perfect for that - can keep regular and decaf packages separate due to the divider. April 26, 2013
Okay, but not for what I was needing the product.. I was looking at this product for another purpose, but did not purchase it for the purpose I needed it for.....found something better when I went into the store. Need to have ALL products on your website. April 15, 2013
Linus 2-section packet holder So simple, but functional. I have used cardboard boxes from the grocery in the past to hold packets of soups and gravy, but this tidy's them all up! I plan to go back to The Container Store to purchase other Linus products for my pantry. April 14, 2013
Absolutely love this packet organizer - got 3 of them! May 22, 2012
Excellent This product is great for staying organized in the kitchen! I store spice packets, marinade packets and taco seasoning packets in this handy container. Works great and is good quality! April 27, 2012
Great! This works great in the cabinet to store all of those small things that need a home. February 28, 2012
Perfect for pantry I previously used a small plastic basket to store my seasoning packets but it was too wide and they kept falling over. I would have to dig through the basket to find what I needed. Then I found this handy holder! The packets fit perfectly and stay facing forward so it's easy to see what you are looking for. I loved it so much that I returned to the store to get another one to store my single serve tuna pouches. June 26, 2011
Packet Holder These are great for keeping the packets for gravy, mixes, etc., organized. I love these! May 8, 2010
Great product! I love this holder, I also purchased the 3 compartment holder then when back a second time and got more! I use them in the kitchen, but also in the bathroom to organize my medicine! March 3, 2010
Best Purchase Ever!!! So versatile! You can use this in the kitchen to hold spices or in the bathroom for small items! March 3, 2010
1-13 of 13


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act