< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Linus Sugar Packet Holder

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Linus Sugar Packet Holder

Linus Sugar Packet Holder

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Linus Sugar Packet Holder

Most helpful top-rated review

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Great
5 out of 5

Holders for sweetener are difficult to find, so I was happy to find this. It is very sturdy and will last for years, so I think I got more than my money's worth. Even though it is plastic, it is very heavy-duty and well made.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small space This works for splenda not for my brown sugar packet :( It is too small however I fliped and looks good too. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I was looking for Fits perfect on my counter or in the cabinet above coffee maker. Great price point! March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THEM I bought 2 of these. My husband uses equal, I use sweet & low and when family is here they like sugar. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Size Perfect size to sit on my little table by my window where I sit to have my morning coffee! April 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! I store my sugar alternative packets and single serve tea bags in these. I love that I can keep them on my counter for easy access as opposed to digging them out of a box each time. April 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect organizing tool! The perfect product for organizing small items in your cupboard. January 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by CHARMING HOLDER I finally got the right size holder for these little splenda packs. Instead of messing up my pantry, they are now neatly aligned in this charming holder. February 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Holders for sweetener are difficult to find, so I was happy to find this. It is very sturdy and will last for years, so I think I got more than my money's worth. Even though it is plastic, it is very heavy-duty and well made. February 15, 2010
  • 2016-02-11 T05:53:48.149-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_10024295, prod, sort_default
1-8 of 8