< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

3-Tier Silver Mesh Cabinet Organizer

Overall Rating: 3.7 out of 5

3-Tier Silver Mesh Cabinet Organizer

3-Tier Silver Mesh Cabinet Organizer

Overall Rating: 3.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

3-Tier Silver Mesh Cabinet Organizer

Most helpful top-rated review

5 of 5 people found this review helpful

good
4 out of 5

the size was ok but the mesh was a little bumpy in some parts making it hard to jars to stay in place...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

3 of 4 people found this review helpful

Not as space saving as I thought
2 out of 5

The shelves are not really wide enough and things keep falling and I realized that, when you use it, there is wasted space underneath. So, while it helps me see bottles better, it doesn't save space for me, which was a key reason I bought it.

Read the full review >
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed The shelves seem a bit too narrow for a can to fit on them (that's why I bought these), and the mesh on the shelves was a little bit convex, so things slide off of them easily. June 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Don't be deceived my the somewhat flimsy construction. This thing is tough! Held all of my spices. Looks great and feels sturdy. March 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent organizer I bought this so that I could see all of my spice bottles at once and it does the job just fine. The only issue I have is that I wish it had a bit of lip or railing along the sides because the bottles on the ends fall off if I hit into the rack in the cabinet. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT FOR ORGANIZING Now I can finally see all the soup, canned tomatoes, etc. that we have in our closet. Love it! March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product I use silver mesh cabinet organizer for my spices. I love it. Great price too. My spices look so nice in little jars and now I can see them all. Thanks! April 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not level I purchased the mesh cabinet to store my nail polishes on. Unfortunately the mesh isn't leveled and they kept falling off so it's not useable for me. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect cabinet organizer This little item, combined with the wire cabinet door spice racks have my cabinets more organized than they've ever been. Love it! February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ok but slippery I bought this to put jars of spices on, but the wire mesh is a little slippery. I think I prefer the kind that is plastic coated wire. This is ok, but things tend to slide. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does organize This is by far the best spice organizer that I have ever purchased. It allows me to see all of the spices easily and reach the item that I want with ease. October 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Spice Rack Is exactly what you would expect it to be. Good quality, stacks spices nicely, works very well in undersized apartment cupboards! April 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as space saving as I thought The shelves are not really wide enough and things keep falling and I realized that, when you use it, there is wasted space underneath. So, while it helps me see bottles better, it doesn't save space for me, which was a key reason I bought it. July 25, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mesh Cabinet Organizer This is not as good as the plastic ones.I thought it would be,but its not worth wasting your money on. October 24, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great solution for a medicine cabinet The four stars only because I put medicine on it and it's a little shaky. If you put heavier stuff on it, it maybe more stable. Great choice overall, very happy with it. July 9, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Skinny Shelves! This is a perfect fit for my top kitchen cabinet shelves. My spice bottles stand up straight and I can read the labels without having to take all the bottles out to find a certain spice. Thanks for "neating up" my cupboards! May 22, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great shelf I was hoping to stash some extra spices that I have duplicates of undereneath, but I cant stand them upright on the bottom. So, I just stashed them under there on their side. May 20, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by good the size was ok but the mesh was a little bumpy in some parts making it hard to jars to stay in place... April 11, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spice shelves My spices were everywhere, getting out of control. This meant I never knew if I had any cayenne pepper left, or whathaveyou, so I was ALWAYS buying more. I can't tell you how many containers of ground ginger I have. Two of these puppies side by side cleaned it right up. Amazing. April 9, 2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Get the plastic ones instead! I bought these mesh can risers first, because they were less expensive than the plastic - but very shortly the mesh got bumpy and dented and the cans wouldn't stay in place - definitely spring for the plastic instead, I ended up returning these. March 3, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful I love this prodcut. It is just the right size for spices in my cabinets. March 2, 2010
  • 2015-09-01T10:08:16.584-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_10018251, prod, sort_default
1-19 of 19