x
 

3-Tier Silver Mesh Cabinet Organizer

Overall Rating: 3.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

3-Tier Silver Mesh Cabinet Organizer

Most helpful top-rated review

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

good
4 out of 5

the size was ok but the mesh was a little bumpy in some parts making it hard to jars to stay in place...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

3 of 4 people found this review helpful

Not as space saving as I thought
2 out of 5

The shelves are not really wide enough and things keep falling and I realized that, when you use it, there is wasted space underneath. So, while it helps me see bottles better, it doesn't save space for me, which was a key reason I bought it.

Read the full review >
3-Tier Silver Mesh Cabinet Organizer 3.8 5 16 16
GREAT FOR ORGANIZING Now I can finally see all the soup, canned tomatoes, etc. that we have in our closet. Love it! March 17, 2014
Love this product I use silver mesh cabinet organizer for my spices. I love it. Great price too. My spices look so nice in little jars and now I can see them all. Thanks! April 21, 2013
Not level I purchased the mesh cabinet to store my nail polishes on. Unfortunately the mesh isn't leveled and they kept falling off so it's not useable for me. February 27, 2013
perfect cabinet organizer This little item, combined with the wire cabinet door spice racks have my cabinets more organized than they've ever been. Love it! February 18, 2013
ok but slippery I bought this to put jars of spices on, but the wire mesh is a little slippery. I think I prefer the kind that is plastic coated wire. This is ok, but things tend to slide. January 29, 2013
Does organize This is by far the best spice organizer that I have ever purchased. It allows me to see all of the spices easily and reach the item that I want with ease. October 19, 2012
Spice Rack Is exactly what you would expect it to be. Good quality, stacks spices nicely, works very well in undersized apartment cupboards! April 14, 2012
Not as space saving as I thought The shelves are not really wide enough and things keep falling and I realized that, when you use it, there is wasted space underneath. So, while it helps me see bottles better, it doesn't save space for me, which was a key reason I bought it. July 25, 2011
Mesh Cabinet Organizer This is not as good as the plastic ones.I thought it would be,but its not worth wasting your money on. October 24, 2010
Great solution for a medicine cabinet The four stars only because I put medicine on it and it's a little shaky. If you put heavier stuff on it, it maybe more stable. Great choice overall, very happy with it. July 9, 2010
Perfect for Skinny Shelves! This is a perfect fit for my top kitchen cabinet shelves. My spice bottles stand up straight and I can read the labels without having to take all the bottles out to find a certain spice. Thanks for "neating up" my cupboards! May 22, 2010
Great shelf I was hoping to stash some extra spices that I have duplicates of undereneath, but I cant stand them upright on the bottom. So, I just stashed them under there on their side. May 20, 2010
good the size was ok but the mesh was a little bumpy in some parts making it hard to jars to stay in place... April 11, 2010
Spice shelves My spices were everywhere, getting out of control. This meant I never knew if I had any cayenne pepper left, or whathaveyou, so I was ALWAYS buying more. I can't tell you how many containers of ground ginger I have. Two of these puppies side by side cleaned it right up. Amazing. April 9, 2010
Get the plastic ones instead! I bought these mesh can risers first, because they were less expensive than the plastic - but very shortly the mesh got bumpy and dented and the cans wouldn't stay in place - definitely spring for the plastic instead, I ended up returning these. March 3, 2010
Wonderful I love this prodcut. It is just the right size for spices in my cabinets. March 2, 2010
1-16 of 16


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act