x
 

Double Chrome Corner Shelf

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Double Chrome Corner Shelf

Most helpful top-rated review

5 of 5 people found this review helpful

Not Just For Plates!
5 out of 5

I use this to organize my frying pans and grill pans for a lower cabinet. This corner shelf is surprisingly sturdy and versatile. My omelet pan goes on top, my mid-size frying pan in the middle and the larger one at the bottom. I also have square grill pans and other long handle pans that work so easily with this shelf. I should include a photo!

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Double Chrome Corner Shelf 4.8 5 11 11
Light Bulb Shelf The Double Chrome Corner Shelf (10" sq. x 9-1/2" h) was just what I needed to organize packages of light bulbs in a hard-to-reach corner of my pantry shelves. It's too bad it's back in the corner where it's hard to see, because it is a beautiful shelf, very well-made. April 14, 2014
My cabinets are oddly shaped My cabinet is deep and shaped like a triangle with flat corners. This product makes the most of my weird cabinet and organizes my two sets of dishes nicely. I can see each item and reach it immediately without having to unstack the items. I have two of these in the same cabinet. They look nice, too. April 2, 2014
Tiered Shelf for Corner I have a wireless modem and other equipment for my home security system that was very messy on my counter. Now it is very neat, out of the way, and protected from water! Good find! February 19, 2014
Good quality, quite useful Fits wonderfully in my cabinet and holds up all the plates quite well. Now it's a lot easier to get various sizes of plates out, as opposed to when they were all stacked together. March 12, 2013
Not Just For Plates! I use this to organize my frying pans and grill pans for a lower cabinet. This corner shelf is surprisingly sturdy and versatile. My omelet pan goes on top, my mid-size frying pan in the middle and the larger one at the bottom. I also have square grill pans and other long handle pans that work so easily with this shelf. I should include a photo! January 29, 2012
Sturdy and Clean look I bought it for my upper cabinet in the kitchen to store a few mide-size serving plates, raging about 8 to 12 inch diameter. It works perfectly for me. I like the clean chrome finish and is sturdy enough for a few per shelf. No matter how sturdy it is, I would not put many dinner plates on the 2nd and 3rd level over time. As for construction, mine came not completely level, but for my infrequent use, it is not a problem. I ordered online and picked up at the store. I recommend buyers to check the shelf is made completely level especially if they want to store smaller items which would be shaky on a non level surface. Overall for my use, I really like it and highly recommend! July 22, 2011
excellent service The product we received was very nice,and the service is excellent.We will do business again as needed. June 2, 2011
Good Product This helps organize my pantry and we have the wire shelving so it will still stack. It seems pretty sturdy. I put dinner plates and bowls on it. December 13, 2010
Great purchase Put to use this weekend - works great. Dishes fit well. September 13, 2010
Baby Organizer I use this shelf to organize my baby feeding items in the corner of our counter. It fits cups, plates, bowls and baby food jars. I added an extender piece to the side and now everything is organized and ready to go. I love these shelves. They are attractive and easy to clean. March 5, 2010
Our cabinets look AMAZING! We have little to no storage in our apartment, especially our kitchen (for me) since I'm a huge cook and I love having tons of things on hand, and have plenty of kitchen appliances. We have two sets of tableware and it was previously all stacked on the other pieces: Dinner plates, salad plates, and bowls all stacked on each other with cups shoved to the side and mugs above on a shelf that is used as a pantry space (no pantry!) But now, we have one of these on each side of the shelf, and the bridge in the middle. All the plates/bowls go on these corner shelves, and all the mugs and glasses go on the bridge and under it! It looks amazing, and they are sturdy. So perfect. (Perfect size too) March 3, 2010
1-11 of 11


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act