x
 

3-Piece Dinnerware Organizer

Overall Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

3-Piece Dinnerware Organizer

Most helpful top-rated review

6 of 6 people found this review helpful

Perfectly functional
5 out of 5

I bought these to organize my freezer- I was worried about how plastic shelving designed for cupboards would fare in the low temp so I was glad to find this rubber-coated metal product. I've used the shelves as intended and am using the plate rack to hold flat skinny things like packages of ground meat and sausage. No more avalanches in the...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

3-Piece Dinnerware Organizer 4.5 5 15 15
Decent but not heavyweight The racks are well made, but somewhat light, so that they easily tip over. You need to be careful stacking items with them or else you have to find a way to anchor them down. April 19, 2014
Fantastic The set is sturdy and everything I expected. I will shop again!!! December 23, 2013
Compact, fits great!! It was a last minute purchase since the others didn't fit as well in the particular spot I needed it for and what a GREAT find!! They're very sturdy, compact and everything fit just right! What a great deal as well, you get three racks in one set - GREAT PRICE, GREAT FIND!! August 7, 2013
Room for Everything I purchased two sets of these organizers to replace my old dinnerware organizers from the late '60's which were fabulous but unfortunately didn't fit into my new cabinets. These organizers worked just as well. If I could purchase the components separately I could definitely use another one or two of the smaller rack. May 23, 2013
Perfectly functional I bought these to organize my freezer- I was worried about how plastic shelving designed for cupboards would fare in the low temp so I was glad to find this rubber-coated metal product. I've used the shelves as intended and am using the plate rack to hold flat skinny things like packages of ground meat and sausage. No more avalanches in the freezer or lost items and I'm confident these will last as long as the freezer itself. April 15, 2013
3 Piece Dinnerware Organizer Great set of three pieces, versatile and very economical. You will get more use of your cabinet space. Made the inside of the cabinets look much nicer. March 20, 2013
I'm a fan! We recently moved into a new home with limited cupboard space. My husband hated having to lift up the bowls to reach the plates and I had to place some items on a top shelf that were hard to reach. The dinnerware organizer set has solved both those problems by adding shelves within shelves in our cupboard. An added bonus is that my glass cookware lids are now easier to get to and protected from scratching. The organizers are sturdy and stable (first thing my husband checked) and solved our storage challenges. Thank you! March 8, 2013
wonderful! I went right home and put these pieces to work. I no longer have to move dishes out of the way to get to a dinner plate! I love it! I wasn't sure I would like the side stacker, but it works great and holds so many of my little dishes. I was really impressed! April 19, 2012
Wonderfully easy a and looks great! after 30 years of my kitchen not being organized I am so happy now that by using these 3 pieces I can now easily grab what I want to use without having to lift off a whole stack of plates to get to the size I want! March 6, 2012
Great cabinet organization and space saver With this set, I am able to stack my dinnerware separately - no lifting the pasta bowls just to get a dinner plate. I love it! Great for a compact kitchen, or just to have a nicely organized cabinet with better access to the dishware. February 15, 2012
No way! Description says will hold a full set of dishes. Perhaps a set for four people with minimal pieces. Would like one rack to have cup hangers and the plate stand to work for at least 3 different size plates/saucers. Disappointment! May 7, 2011
Better than I thought! I recently had my kitchen refinished and wanted to showcase my dishes nicely. I saw these dinnerware organizers and am so glad I purchesed them!!! I saved so much room in my new cabinets and the dishes display beautifully on them. I loved them so much that I am a repeat customer!! I highly recommend the set. February 14, 2011
Totally Versatile I used the 3 pieces in 3 different places for what I needed and it worked great. Versatile it is!! January 30, 2011
Versatile, durable and they fit in many locations fro many uses January 17, 2011
Best space saving trio Very functional and practical solution for full set of dinnerware. March 15, 2010
1-15 of 15


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act