x
 

Kitchen Wrap Organizer

Overall Rating: 4.2 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Kitchen Wrap Organizer

Most helpful top-rated review

7 of 8 people found this review helpful

Why did I wait so long?
4 out of 5

Keeps all of my wraps in one place. I have needed this for a long time!

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

21 of 23 people found this review helpful

Not impressed
3 out of 5

Is it a bad product? No. However, it didn't prove to be super useful for me. The boxes easily fall out of the sides of the product since they're open. For me, this doesn't hold 3 products tall; if you have all standard-sized rolls of stuff it will work, but will not if you have Ziplock bags or some other slightly bigger boxes; it's...

Read the full review >
Kitchen Wrap Organizer 4.2 5 56 56
Works Great - Stopped Avalanche of Wrap Boxes Every time I opened the cabinet to get some plastic wrap or foil some of the boxes would slide out on the floor. When I saw this organizer I knew it would solve the problem. In the process of reorganizing our most used wraps I found multiple boxes of plastic sandwich bags I didn't know we had. This works best for the foot-long boxes of foil, wax paper and plastic wrap. We stacked 3 of the short boxes of sandwich bags next to this organizer. August 27, 2014
Not quite what I expected. I was hoping for an organizer that would hold up to nine rolls of wraps. This product would if everything was the size of a small roll of aluminum foil. However it will not hold the larger size boxes of plastic wrap or sandwich bags. It is the first thing I have been disappointed in from The Container Store. If you only use small rolls it would work. July 29, 2014
Would not purchase again This product is not as sturdy as pictured. The cardboard divided box that I was using works better than this product. July 19, 2014
Fills a need This product is helpful in organizing the piles of wrap boxes we all seem to have in the pantry, but it doesn't have a lot of flexibility as to sizes of boxes, and could be more size options. It only holds 6 boxes if they are the smallest size roll or if there is a lot of space above the unit. The shelves don't go all the way across, so boxes can tilt down into the lower compartment. I would have liked an option that was a bit wider, and with only one shelf above the base, to contain four boxes of larger size rolls. May 31, 2014
Good Product This shelf does exactly what it says it will do. Good product. May 4, 2014
fantastic! This product was extremely helpful in organizing my foil, plastic wrap, and wax paper. It saves space in the pantry and makes it easier to find what I need without knocking everything else over. April 27, 2014
Excellent solution for pantry chaos This item makes your pantry look awesome. It keeps all your kitchen wraps organized, and looking neat. April 21, 2014
Nothing like it! I purchased 2 and that was plenty to organize all the wraps and plastic bags. I placed them on the bottom shelf of my pantry which works out perfect. February 22, 2014
Perfect I wanted something to keep my foil wraps and freezer papers from ending up all over the shelf. This works great for us since we dont have an actual pantry. We are using a large shelf that has too much room for our items. This keeps the boxes neat and in the same spot. February 4, 2014
Simple solution! This organizer was extremely helpful! I bought two, and they fit side by side. I had been looking for a solution to store all my foils , wraps and boxes of bags under the sink for a long time. It all fit so neatly! I will definitely look to The Container Store for future projects! February 3, 2014
my organizer Well my husband was very surprised when he went into the cabinet, at least nothing was falling over! February 1, 2014
Excellent This is a terrific organizer. Everything is visible and easily accessible. 2 are enough for me, but if I needed more I would definitely purchase again. January 18, 2014
Fine if it is your only option If you have to store your kitchen wraps this way then this is definitely better than a haphazard vertical stack. But that said, I found it clumsy and inconvenient - they don't fit perfectly, so it's difficult to insert or remove one box without knocking down another. Maybe it would be better if the different levels were more like shelves? It really seems like laying wraps out in one layer is the best, but unfortunately we're not all blessed with drawers. In that case I think I'd even prefer a couple magazine organizers, either laid on their sides on a shelf (if the organizers are sturdy you could then place different items on top of them), or drilled onto the inside of a cabinet. January 13, 2014
Great Organizer Love it! This organizer is free-standing...so much better than the ones that attach to the wall. Just right for all my boxes. December 31, 2013
Why did I wait so long? Keeps all of my wraps in one place. I have needed this for a long time! April 15, 2013
Good Product For The Money It's cheap, and space saving. However the sections are small and its hard to fit everything desired. Overall a good product, would recommend. February 18, 2013
Great for keeping boxes from falling off my lazy Susan. February 18, 2013
Not impressed Is it a bad product? No. However, it didn't prove to be super useful for me. The boxes easily fall out of the sides of the product since they're open. For me, this doesn't hold 3 products tall; if you have all standard-sized rolls of stuff it will work, but will not if you have Ziplock bags or some other slightly bigger boxes; it's juuust too short to accomodate 3 regular boxes in my opinion since they fall all over t he place. It would be much more helpful if each product had its own nook instead of being stacked. December 10, 2012
Came damaged One rack came in bend, could not seperate it from the other way it was stacked together. Racks are too small, Really not worth it. Cost almost the same as it cost to sent back. I guess the cost is on me. October 6, 2012
Too Small for Real Life This item starts with a great idea, but was not worth even the very reasonable price to me. Almost none of our products fit into it. July 8, 2012
space saving The purpose of this unit is space saving and it truly provides this. By using it, I have freed up one drawers valuable space in the kitchen. May 31, 2012
Better than expected! I'm surprised at how well this product works... I wasn't expecting much but it's turned out to be really helpful! May 6, 2012
I have so many different kitchen wraps, they were taking over my cupboards. I read the reviews and followed the suggestion of one to buy more than just one organizer. I did and am so glad I did. Thanks for that suggestion because one would not have taken care of all the different ones. Altho, I did find my large box of freezer paper was too large to fit into it. May 5, 2012
Love It! Great wrap organizer! It does stick out from my pantry shelves, but once I positioned it next to the wall it was perfect! One of those little things you wonder how you did without. May 5, 2012
Kitchen Wrap Solution After a recent move, I lost precious drawer space and had to start storing my foil, plastic wrap, plastic baggies, etc. in the pantry. Tired of boxes falling all over the place, I needed a solution to keep my kitchen wrap supplies in order. This product was the answer! I love the way it keeps everything in its place! April 30, 2012
who knew? Saw this and though what the heck it might work.....and it did! No more boxes falling out of the cabinet or getting stuck in a drawer. Just don't do what I did and only get one, you'll wish you'd gotten two or three at least. April 27, 2012
This rocks!!! All those crazy boxes thrown in a drawer or cabinet and you can never find one when you need it!!! This will make your day. "A place for everything, and everything in it". THANK YOU CONTAINER STORE FOR RETURNING TO ARLINGTON. WE LOVE YOU. April 27, 2012
Love this! This rack saves so much space in the pantry! I have saran wrap, parchment paper, and foil boxes of all different sizes, and they all fit perfectly in this rack. March 27, 2012
Handy This is a very handy & inexpensive way to keep aluminum foil, plastic wrap, etc. neat if stored on a pantry shelf. March 19, 2012
Great functionality I used this in my pantry for all my wraps/snack bags etc. Works great but is a obviously a bit rigid as to what size wraps it can hold. For the price, it is a worthy product though! March 19, 2012
2 next>>


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act