< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Linus Platform Turntable

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Platform Turntable

Linus Platform Turntable

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Platform Turntable

Most helpful top-rated review

6 of 6 people found this review helpful

Very handy
5 out of 5

This fits perfectly in my cabinet, spins nicely, and the raised part in the middle makes it easy to see what's there.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Organizer These are made well! Very sturdy! I've always loved the the white plastic ones for years but they get dingy looking over time. These clear plastic will probably hold up better.my only complaint is the outside circle is that you can't put larger items on it.they don't fit! April 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Lazy Susan Ever! This lazy Susan fits all of my products in one convenient place, easily accessible for my use as a Hairstylist! I would recommend this to anyone who wants more organization in their lives! LOVE IT! March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing I ordered this for my table! It was the perfect size and it went so well with it. So happy with it! March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Perfect to keep spices in your cabinet not only organized but easily accessible. I purchased 2 but I think I'm going to get 2 more for pantry. May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality Turntables I bought two of these turntables to organize my cosmetics in my bathroom cabinet. I just love them! They are really high quality, rotate smoothly, and make it so much easier for me to locate the products I need. These cost a little more than the ones you might find in a discount store, but are of much higher quality and worth the extra cost. I donated my cheaper ones to charity. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect spice organizer! I could never find the spices I had in my cabinet, and with the shelves being a little tight, I couldn't fit in other organizers, but this lazy susan did the trick! It easily fit into my cupboard & works pefectly (and bonus, it's super easy to clean!). Would highly recommend this for any kitchen organizer! April 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very functional Fit perfectly in small kitchen cabinet to make spices easier to see and access. April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Useful! This fit right into my kitchen cabinet and makes finding vitamins/medicine MUCH easier! March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is perfect for spices or other small items that are cluttering up your pantry! May 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like another reviewer noted, it's good for bottles, but not big bottles. I needed one for vinegar(s), oils, tabasco, etc. Most fit, but some do not. It spins very smoothly, and still works for most of what I need it for. I have a wire shelf pantry, and it sits level. I wish they made one slightly bigger that has the platform in the middle. May 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I love this. I can now get all my spices where I can see them. The inside part will hold 5-6 spice bottles. Highly recommend April 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spins well. Sturdy enough to hold lots of things This item is very sturdy and able to hold many bottles. The size however won't let you hold bigger bottles, so those will need to be stored on the side. April 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Handy Product This is a great product and very handy. I have several turntables and use them in the kitchen for spices, vitamins and condiments and in my bathroom for haircare products. This product allows you to locate what you need quickly and save space in your cabinets. May 27, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it! This helps me see everything I use and I love organizing my spices, because it makes cooking a little easier! May 21, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very handy This fits perfectly in my cabinet, spins nicely, and the raised part in the middle makes it easy to see what's there. May 17, 2010
  • 2015-09-03T10:57:25.782-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_10024131, prod, sort_default
1-15 of 15