x
 

simplehuman® 9" Pull-Out Cabinet Organizer

Overall Rating: 4.4 out of 5

Customer Reviews

simplehuman® 9" Pull-Out Cabinet Organizer

Most helpful top-rated review

11 of 11 people found this review helpful

Good product- one thing to note
4 out of 5

While the fit the length of the space as described, it does not pull out all the way, so a lot of clearance needs to be above it in order to see items at the back. Overall great for my space, though I thought I could use 3 in a space, where really its only practicle to use 2.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

14 of 14 people found this review helpful

Good, BUT...
3 out of 5

the drawer DOES NOT pull out all the way, more like 2/3. That's something that needs to be explicitly said in the description. Otherwise it's easy to install and works like the medium and large drawers which do pull out all the way.

Read the full review >
simplehuman® 9" Pull-Out Cabinet Organizer 4.4 5 12 12
Sturdy and Amazing Used these to organize a snack drawer for kids - amazing! Easy to install and set up. Feels very secure when pulling drawer out and sliding back. Looks great and really cleaned up the messy snack drawer - so nice to be able to pull out and see all the snacks instead of having to pull everything out of the cabinet. Definitely recommend! March 18, 2014
Got the job done I purchased for cabinet below my kitchen sink. Although I measured everything prior to ordering, I was still concerned it would not work. But, it fit in easily, was a breeze to install and I am now ordering another for the other side of the cabinet. March 14, 2014
Exactly what I wanted Very well made, easy to install. I picked this style for the fact of the plastic (removable) liner, since they were going under my kitchen sink. I had them installed in about 15 minutes. February 24, 2014
Very Good This is a very useful slide out because it's size is hard to find: 20" deep (most are 21") and narrow (if you're installing under a sink, you can get away with only opening one side of the cabinet to get it out.) As mentioned in another review, it was a little disappointing that it didn't pull out 100%, as the 14" and 20" do. BUT, if you don't want to stand on your head to see what's in an under counter cabinet it's the best I could find, for this size. October 28, 2013
Two for the price of one! I have a small amount of space under my sink on my RV in which I needed to fit a waste basket or cleaning supplies, but there wasn't room for both. When I found the "Narrow Pull-Out Cabinet Organizer" I realized I could fit a waste basket in front and the cleaning supplies easily behind within the same amount of space. I am more than delighted that I ended up being able to accommodate two for the price of one and in one space too! Great design! April 26, 2013
Well Made Easy to install Does what it says and is well made. It is also easy to install. April 26, 2013
What happened? I don't understand what happened with this drawer. It only pulls out half way unlike the larger drawers which does you almost no good. I am returning this product. February 28, 2013
Great slides Best slide outs for medium to tall bottles under kitchen sink. February 15, 2013
Good, BUT... the drawer DOES NOT pull out all the way, more like 2/3. That's something that needs to be explicitly said in the description. Otherwise it's easy to install and works like the medium and large drawers which do pull out all the way. May 15, 2011
simplehuman Pull-out Cabinet Organizer This is great for under the sink in the kitchen. I used a turntable before and all the bottles would be knocked over. The liner on the base of the unit protects the bottom of the cabinet also. Great product for the price!!! January 6, 2011
Good product- one thing to note While the fit the length of the space as described, it does not pull out all the way, so a lot of clearance needs to be above it in order to see items at the back. Overall great for my space, though I thought I could use 3 in a space, where really its only practicle to use 2. May 30, 2010
Simply Sleek this is the best product to organize under the sink clutter. it fits perfectly be sure to take measurements! but it makes slipping products in and out with ease ! Def worth the price. It is sturdy, sleek, and makes the under the sink clutter almost disappear ! May 18, 2010
1-12 of 12


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act