x
 

Silver 2-Drawer Mesh Organizer

Overall Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Silver 2-Drawer Mesh Organizer

Most helpful top-rated review

20 of 20 people found this review helpful

Perfect for under my bathroom sink
5 out of 5

I purchased two of these and they gave all the extra space that I needed. My husband put stainless knobs on the front for easy pull out. These were definitely a great purchase.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

not a bad purchase
3 out of 5

nice drawers - I like the depth of them and that they are mesh. . I don't like the fact that there isn't a way you can stop them from dropping out of their frame. Nice that you can screw them to the cabinet or use the rubber footings, like I did.

Read the full review >
Silver 2-Drawer Mesh Organizer 4.5 5 129 129
Perfect for under my bathroom sink I purchased two of these and they gave all the extra space that I needed. My husband put stainless knobs on the front for easy pull out. These were definitely a great purchase. September 2, 2012
mostly adequate, with minor adjustments Easy to assemble, but poorly constructed components. Some of the metal bars were bent and had to be re-shaped with a rubber mallet, while the drill holes on the feet had burrs that had to be sanded out. The wire mesh is relatively thin, and the crimped, folded edges could snag a delicate item placed in the basket. Cans, bottles, jars, and small boxes would be fine, but not fabric or soft plastic. May 19, 2014
Arrived damaged but otherwise ok I was bummed to see that this was damaged but I waited a long time for it to arrive and since it still functioned properly, I decided to just suck it up and keep it. With that said, I really liked this item! There is enough spacing so that items can stand vertically and the drawer will still slide in and out. The metal can be a little snaggy but as long as your not using it for cashmere scarfs you should be ok. May 19, 2014
greatest purchase ever I found exactly what i was looking for in the right size. May 8, 2014
Silver 2 Drawer Mesh Organizer I recently purchased 2 to go into my master bathroom. I love that they fit perfectly under the sink. May 2, 2014
Great in the pantry! I know this is shown in the bath section, but we've used two of these in the pantry. They hold all different size cans perfectly, pull out easily, and have a really small footprint in our pantry. It's a great way to keep all the cans organized! April 27, 2014
Great for small bathrooms Perfect product for small bathroom cabinets! Keeps items organized and in place April 26, 2014
Looks better This product looks better than it performs. The grip on the bottom of stand doesn't stay and the baskets don't slide out easily and get stuck so then the whole thing comes out when you try to pull one drawer. It's a great concept just looks better than it actually works. April 26, 2014
for under the counter or on the counter I got 2 of these. I put one under the sink in the kitchen and 1 on the table in my sewing room to hold tools. April 25, 2014
Great under-sink space. I put this under my kitchen sink. It affords good additional organized space. April 25, 2014
Great Buy!! This product looks attractive and nice. Doubles shelf space, conveniently slides out so you can reach things in the back. Sturdy. Highly recommended. April 25, 2014
Surprisingly useful I fit 90% of my makeups and cosmetics in this (tall stuff on the top, like nail polish remover, lotion, etc.; small stuff on the bottom) and I love it. Super convenient and easy to find stuff now. I didn't even need to screw it in because the weight of the items in it keeps it in place, but if you were putting lighter items in it, the process looks easy enough. Just be careful that you have enough room under your sink with the u-bend and any hot/cold knobs - I could fit this under one side of my sink, but not the other. April 25, 2014
Great cabinet organizer I bought this for my under the sink cabinet, which used to be a mess of big piles of toiletries and make up supplies. I would forget what I have and buy more of the same thing. After I used this drawer organizer, everything is now visible and my cabinet looks a lot neater! April 18, 2014
Great under the sink storage Simple and sleek looking. Two of these for comfortably under my bathroom sink and are just enough space to organize all the odds and ends under there! Great value too! April 18, 2014
awesome finally, a basket set that fits under my counter! A pleasant surprise, and definitely a plus, it comes equipped to screw in place permanently. April 17, 2014
Doubled the space... This double drawer organizer not only made better use of the emptiness hovering under the sink, but allowed me to better access and keep track of my ever-growing supply of hair and beauty products. April 15, 2014
Quality Organizer I have seen a copy of this in a big bargains type store, but when I tried to sit the top basket on the runners, it wouldn't sit. This one from the Container Store is well made and not at all flimsy. We are using it for his and hers medications, but I could see it in a pantry or linen closet, under the sink cabinet. April 13, 2014
Great Storage Unit I bought this for my bathroom storage cabinet, it works perfectly for my make-up. It is very sturdy and the drawers slide nicely. April 12, 2014
Bathroom storage Put two under my bathroom sink. Great for organizing toiletries. But because of the lip/overhang on my cabinet, only really short items can fit on the top shelf otherwise the drawer won't slide out. April 8, 2014
Added Storage I really needed a way to add storage in the bath and had a ton of smaller items that fit perfect in this rack. It was slightly narrower than I expected but still worked fine. April 8, 2014
2 Drawer Mesh Organizer The cupboard under my bathroom sink had become unmanageable. I purchased the 2 drawer mesh organizer, and could not believe how much in held. Not only am I organized, but there is actually room leftover now. I love being able to pull out the drawers to reach what is stored in the back. Love! Love! Love! April 8, 2014
exactly what I was looking for I needed to organize my pantry and these worked out great. I bought 3 of these and used them for brown sugar, powdered sugar, boxes of jello and pudding, small spice bottles, K-cups and chips. Now when I open the pantry, everything is in it's place. As it should be. April 7, 2014
Great for organizing toiletries Since bathroom cabinets are often fairly tall, I love that this has the top rack so that the upper space can also be utilized. The drawers are very nice! I will probably purchase more of these for use in other rooms like the kitchen and for cleaning supplies. April 7, 2014
Loved It! Just what I needed to organize under the bathroom sink area. April 4, 2014
Great solution I purchased this to corral my various bathroom items under the sink instead of using an over the toilet shelf. It was easy to install, holds more that I'd expected and the shelves roll easily in and out. I see it is on sale and plan to buy at least one more. March 30, 2014
Perfect product I can fit ALL of my bathroom products in these drawers perfectly. Makes organizing easier. March 29, 2014
It's just alright Did I over pay? Probably. Does it help me be more organized? Yes. I used it in my bathroom under the sink. I can fit a lot in it and most of the reasonably sized shampoo bottles, lotions, etc for standing up. The downside is my cabinet has face frames so I can't slide out the bottom drawer all of the way, it hits my cabinet frame. March 23, 2014
2 drawer mesh organizer I like the tracks the glides it in, and it seems to be very stable. This was my 3rd and 4th purchase of these drawers. Very helpful under the sink, because of the narrow spaces created by the pipe placement. March 21, 2014
Good storage, but uneven I recently picked this up at the new King of Prussia store. I have a similar product in plastic coated metal. I was very excited for the sleek chic silver mesh, but the design is all wrong. The organizer is uneven, and since the railing or track that it slides on is very close to the edges, the boxes are uneven, fall sideways and do not sit right or slide out easily. I only have shampoo and soap in them, yet they do not lay right. It doesn't seem to matter how I rearrange it, they just don't fit properly and slide out nicely. for $25, i want it to work, and I live too far away to return it. March 20, 2014
Works well inside a small bathroom cabinet Our small bathroom has very little storage space. We bought this to use up some of the vertical space under the sink. The rubber feet were a nice touch to prevent scratching the surface below and the wire mesh seems much stronger than I had envisioned. The only problem with our setup is that we will have to prop it up somehow to clear the 3/4 inch lip at the bottom of our cabinet. Otherwise, the bottom basket cannot slide out. Yes, it is a simple system and you can't slide the baskets out to the end and expect them to stay in, but for the price, this product is very good. March 17, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act