x
 

Vanilla Supersize Stackers™ Premium Jewelry Storage

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Vanilla Supersize Stackers™ Premium Jewelry Storage

Most helpful top-rated review

13 of 13 people found this review helpful

Looks great and super functional!
5 out of 5

I purchased two of these jewelry stackers to organize all my jewelry in a dresser drawer and they are excellent. The polka dot liner is just happy to look at and I love having all my pieces separated into the compartments and laid out rather than lumped together like in most jewelry boxes. Plan to go back and get two more in the smaller size to...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Vanilla Supersize Stackersâ¿¢ Premium Jewelry Storage 5 5 8 8
I love my jewelry stackers! I have all 3 sizes of the supersize stackers, I can now find what I am looking to wear for the day. Great product--attractive and functional. July 2, 2014
great organizing tool I bought this and 4 smaller ones to organize a drawer in my dresser to become a jewelry center. It worked out perfectly and it is super cute also. April 21, 2014
Think outside the (jewelry) bOx! I just recently moved into my new office and wanted to deck out my space with creative ways of bringing texture, patterns and colors. So I decided to take a look around and see what I could come up with. As I was looking in The Container Store, this FABULOUS Vanilla Supersize Stacker was calling my name. I fell in love instantly and immediately saw what I wanted to use it for and jewelry was not in mind. I decided to have it as a drawer divider for my office supplies and I'm glad I did. Every time I open my drawer for a paperclip those polka dots make me smile! I LOVE the little detail touch that has made my office feel more than just an office even down to the drawer while staying organized. Think outside the (jewelry) box and see what you can come up with. April 21, 2014
Supersize-Super Organizes I only have costume jewelry, but a ton of it. I had too many small jewelry boxes where everything was crowded and tangled. (See before and after pictures) All my earings would be thrown in together and I could never find matching pairs. What I love about the super stackers system is that I can select custom compartments based on what I need. The vanilla color has a really pretty liner. Now I can organize everything by color! March 18, 2014
The perfect solution for my jewelry storage needs After searching for almost a year and looking at jewelry cases/boxes, I found these trays which fit perfectly into a dresser drawer and take up very little space. For the first time ever my jewelry is organized and easily available when I'm in a rush. I chose the tray configurations to suit my needs, buying one tray for earrings and a couple of others for bracelets, necklaces and rings. The stacking system is very easy to use and I like that my jewelry is not sitting in a box on top of my dresser. March 14, 2014
Great Jewelry Organization option With the stackable option it is easy to find the best combination of storage options for my jewelry, including an integrated travel option. It is perfect size to store in drawers or shelving space February 14, 2014
Minimalist Chic Jewelry Storage Solution! I am not a traditional jewelry box kinda gal so this was the perfect solution for me. Despite the fabulously oversized shape, the color makes it feel incredibly chic. I was able to fit a jewelry box and various smaller containers worth of baubles into one neat and tidy case. The before & after pic speaks for itself! I am now considering ordering one more just to compartmentalize even more. The only small con is that the ring sections aren't very deep, so only rings with a very thin band will fit. But my watches fit perfectly so they get to live there instead! February 12, 2014
Looks great and super functional! I purchased two of these jewelry stackers to organize all my jewelry in a dresser drawer and they are excellent. The polka dot liner is just happy to look at and I love having all my pieces separated into the compartments and laid out rather than lumped together like in most jewelry boxes. Plan to go back and get two more in the smaller size to finish organizing my whole jewelry collection. October 7, 2013
1-8 of 8


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act