< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Vanilla Mini Stackers Premium Jewelry Storage

Overall Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Vanilla Mini Stackers Premium Jewelry Storage

Vanilla Mini Stackers Premium Jewelry Storage

Overall Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Vanilla Mini Stackers Premium Jewelry Storage

Most helpful top-rated review

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

So creative!
5 out of 5

I just purchased some of these mini stackers, and I just love them! They are sleek in design, attractive, and most of all--creative and versatile for my jewelry needs. I like that you can mix and match them, according to what jewelry you have. I highly recommend them!

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great buy I am so excited to get my mini lidded stacker today, I shall be ordering more layers and it will be such fun to build my own jewellery box to fit MY jewellery. The quality is excellent and the padded interior protects the most fragile of pieces. I do not have a problem with the ring section, I just lay the rings at a slight angle and all is fine. October 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent way to store jewely I love that I can expand this to new layers as I need it. It looks very nice and works well in the mini for the top of a tall dresser with minimal usable space. July 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good travel jewelry box. This jewelry storage stacker was a good purchase. The only complaint I have is that the ring section is only good for rings with flat settings. There isn't enough clearance to the top of the box for rings with higher settings. December 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Augments my jewelry box Needed something for large bracelets as they didn't fit with my other jewelry. This was perfect. The color is neutral enough and blends in w/my decor. Lots of options to configure your needs! March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So creative! I just purchased some of these mini stackers, and I just love them! They are sleek in design, attractive, and most of all--creative and versatile for my jewelry needs. I like that you can mix and match them, according to what jewelry you have. I highly recommend them! February 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product but high price This is a great solution for jewelry storage that you can customize yourself according to your needs. They also have divided ones and all stack. The only downside is that, priced at about $15 each, it gets very pricey to customize. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy High quality product with a great interior material so that nothing put in it gets scratched. I purchased more of these boxes to stack. March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice system with one big flaw This is a very nice little jewelry storage system, but you cannot actually store rings in the ring section because it is too shallow and the lid won't close. Perhaps if you have very small rings or they are all just a simple band style it would work, but I only had one ring that would fit and allow the lid to close. I put my stud earrings in this section and put my rings in the tray with numerous little sections. Now I'll need another tray for pendants and larger earrings. Nicely made, not inexpensive, would be nice to have more color choices. December 9, 2013
  • 2016-05-25 T05:56:38.525-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_10035830, prod, sort_default
1-8 of 8