x
 

Linus™ Shallow Drawer Organizers

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Linus™ Shallow Drawer Organizers

Most helpful top-rated review

12 of 13 people found this review helpful

Linus Drawer Organizers
5 out of 5

I absolutely LOVE these drawer organizers! This was my very first purchase at the Container Store and my first visit too. I have a new favorite store now. I organized a dresser drawer, a kitchen junk drawer and a desk drawer in an office. It is so nice to have the different sizes to place according to your needs. They are easy to clean as well...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

1 of 2 people found this review helpful

Doesn't fit in shallow drawer
3 out of 5

I bought several shallow drawer containers. The larger sizes fit but the smaller sizes have a slightly taller dimension and do not allow the shallow desk drawer to close.

Read the full review >
Linusâ¿¢ Shallow Drawer Organizers 4.8 5 126 126
Linus Drawer Organizers I absolutely LOVE these drawer organizers! This was my very first purchase at the Container Store and my first visit too. I have a new favorite store now. I organized a dresser drawer, a kitchen junk drawer and a desk drawer in an office. It is so nice to have the different sizes to place according to your needs. They are easy to clean as well which is important to me. I am slowly working my way throughout my home to reorganize room by room. It has been fun and easy with all the options available at The Container Store. GREAT PRODUCTS!! April 24, 2012
Great, but not made of recycled plastic I love little organizer things like this and use them for various things to keep things organized in the fridge and drawers. My only complaint is that they are not made of recycled plastic. I wish the container store would get with it and offer both so I could have the option of being a responsible consumer. As it is now, I have no option to buy USA made and 100% recycled at the container store. Next time I will do my homework and find a place that does sell what I need. July 22, 2014
Just the right fit. This fits perfect in my small junk drawer. It holds my hammer, screw driver etc. neatly in the tray. June 1, 2014
Doesn't fit in shallow drawer I bought several shallow drawer containers. The larger sizes fit but the smaller sizes have a slightly taller dimension and do not allow the shallow desk drawer to close. May 29, 2014
Good quality Remodeled kitchen and bathroom cabinets so wanted new drawer organizers. These were reasonably priced and fit the bill! May 22, 2014
Sturdy, convenient, non-skid Perfectly sized to fit in standard cabinet drawers, these organizers are cleanly molded in a high-quality plastic and have non-skid feet attached with metal screws. May 19, 2014
Get Your Drawer Organized I hate chaos and clutter. These nifty little separators make my drawers perfection. Get them and get organized. Makes getting ready for work less frustrating. May 14, 2014
Linus Drawer Organizers These organizers make life in the kitchen so much easier! They fit great! May 3, 2014
Love this These worked out perfectly to add to the cosmetic tray I bought for my make-up. I was able to fill the whole drawer. April 30, 2014
It fits my drawer! I have been looking for something that will fit in my drawer and also allow for different sizes of tools to be neatly organized. These drawer organizer do the job in compare to many ones I tried. It just amazes me how many other designers are not putting any considerations in these little organizers at the initial design phase. I am really happy to have something that works from The Container Store and look forward to check out the other organizers. April 29, 2014
Great product for drawer organizing! quick note...the small rubber feet on the bottom do make them slightly taller than the 2". This only was a problem for one of my drawers, the rest worked beautifully. I love these organizers for many reasons. They are easy to clean, they fit well into any drawer and I love how I can mix several different sizes to fit my needs. I also really like that they are clear, which allows you to see the drawer liner underneath. Obviously that is not a need, but it's fun for aesthetics. April 26, 2014
awsome this is the best thing I have ever don't is bye this product they worked so nice in my junk drawers April 26, 2014
Love these These are a simple solution for organizing drawers and shelves. Not bad looking, they have feet to prevent slipping when you open the drawer. I have lots in different sizes, and am always pleased to see that this is a constant on the store's shelves. April 25, 2014
Perfect for holding my mineral makeup and brushes. I have them in a bathroom drawl and I can stack two high. Great for storage! April 25, 2014
Perfect Fit I have a very small desk drawer that became a collect-all. I found Linus desk drawer organizers & knew these would resolve my organization dilemma. I love that these come in different depths, shapes & lengths, has slip free feet, clear & a quality product. My drawer went from collect-all disaster, to a go-to organized drawer. Thank you Container Store for continuing to carry quality & hard-to-find products. I am one happy Gal! :) April 25, 2014
Very happy with this product, but happier with the selection at the store! April 25, 2014
Best drawer organizers ever They have terrific non-slip bottoms, available in multiple sizes perfect for any drawers (kitchen, bath, desk, cabinet). Perfectly priced especially when on-sale! April 23, 2014
Awesome for a nursery These drawer organizers are perfect for the dresser/changing table in my son's nursery. With multiple sizes to choose from and put together, it makes it easy to work with any drawer size and customize it for all the pacifiers, wipes, lotions, etc. that you need. Easy to keep clean and I love that they are clear because I lined the inside of the drawers so I still get to see the fun pattern! April 22, 2014
I feel so much better I just got a small part time job, and with my first paycheck, I fulfilled a dream of mine--to organize my kitchen drawers. Before, I had large drawers with nothing holding items in place, so items would slide and jumble about when I opened and closed the drawer, making it difficult to keep track of tools. With a variety of Linus drawer organizers and about 15 minutes of work, my drawers are so much neater, and I can breathe a sigh of relief when I'm searching for my zester or kitchen shears. The tools are right where I left them--in a Linus drawer organizer tray. April 21, 2014
Perfectly clear This organizers are great. The different sizes can be combined for a personalized storage solution. Good not only for drawers. I used them as tray to contained condiments in the kitchen cabinet. April 15, 2014
Love this product! I purchase these draw organizers frequently and for everything. I find that they work well in bathroom drawers, baskets to contain small parts, night table drawers, medicine cabinets or drawers, kitchen drawers, office drawers, basically they are every where in my home. I love them and find them to be a true life saver when it comes to the various sizes of spaces since you can purchase them in the sizes you need and configure them the way that best fits your current organizational needs. April 14, 2014
Best drawer organizers! I have used these in many areas of my home. I have them in my bathroom and kitchen but would work well in an office drawer or craft room and garage . I can easily see what I need and get to it quickly. It creates daily efficiencies. They come in many sizes and they are durable. April 10, 2014
Works Great for Bathroom Drawer These are a cheap fix for a messy bathroom drawer. I've been struggling to find a replacement for my white mesh organizers. There are plenty of size options and so far, I've had no issues April 9, 2014
Great products I use these inside the drawers of my China cabinet and buffet. I'm able to mix-and-match all the sizes so the drawers are totally organized. Napkins rings, place cardholders and other small table items are neatly organized and easy to find. Try it and you'll be pleased and organized. April 7, 2014
Easy organization These containers are easy to utilize every inch available in the drawer. They can be placed in many different configurations, to see what works best for you. The quality of materials is the best. Will purchase more for other rooms of my home. April 7, 2014
Low Cost, Easy Fix!!! Best way to start organizing your home, especially if you are on a budget. These containers divide any drawers and are great for every room! April 3, 2014
Good Investment! Looks great :-) I love these, because they help me to organize my make-up and they look great. Definitely great quality and you can't beat the prices. March 27, 2014
Love these Organizers! I bought four of these organizers in varying sizes to organize a utensil drawer in my kitchen. I love that they are clear and the sizes fit perfectly in my drawer, where I can rearrange as I see fit. Love the Container Store and always get great ideas when shopping there! March 26, 2014
Great for desktop display too! This clear organizer works great as a desktop display for stylus/ pens that needed to lay flat because they have a soft tip for use with Smart Phones. March 23, 2014
Great for makeup! My makeup vanity has never been this organized! I love that there are varying lengths and widths in the collection, so you can completely customize your storage. Everything is so tidy and looks professional in these containers. Definitely put in another order for more! March 3, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act