< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

5-Section Acrylic Divided Tray

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Acrylic Divided Tray

5-Section Acrylic Divided Tray

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Acrylic Divided Tray

Most helpful top-rated review

10 of 10 people found this review helpful

Can't live without this!
5 out of 5

If you really want to get organized, purchase a few of the clear divided trays. I use them everywhere, especially in my office and in the kitchen. I also organize make-up with these trays. You will love knowing right where everything is.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

5-Section Acrylic Divided Tray 4.9 5 7 7
I am now organized This piece is exactly what I needed to finish my organizing. The great thing is that the smaller piece I have fits nicely on top. March 21, 2015
cube I was looking at differed sizes to make a make up cube and this one worked just fine I love it. deferent compartments but not too small just right. March 28, 2014
Love it! It works great for organizing my shallow bathroom drawer. July 20, 2013
Lovin' these trays!! I had a drawer where I wanted to store my checkbook & office supplies. I measured & fit 3 trays around my checkbook, I also lined the drawer w/ the zig zag liner on this site. I LOVE IT!! I find myself just opening the drawer to peek in. When I move to my bathroom organization - I will be on here buying more!! February 18, 2013
Great Organizer I bought several from other stores before getting this one. The height is slightly lower so it works perfect in the bathroom drawers I have now purchased this for all my bathrooms. May 2, 2012
Can't live without this! If you really want to get organized, purchase a few of the clear divided trays. I use them everywhere, especially in my office and in the kitchen. I also organize make-up with these trays. You will love knowing right where everything is. March 3, 2010
best! i love this set- holds all my makeup and misc. items in such an organized way, got alot of compliments on it! fits perfect in the drawer March 3, 2010
  • 2015-03-27T09:17:56.761-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_10000322, prod, sort_default
1-7 of 7