x
 

Expandable Jewelscope Jewelry Tree by Umbra®

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Expandable Jewelscope Jewelry Tree by Umbra®

Most helpful top-rated review

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

Love Expandable Jewelscope Jewelry Tree
5 out of 5

My jewelry has been scattered across my dresser or packed away so well that I forget I even had it! The Jewelry Tree is the perfect solution for keeping my jewelry neat and organized and also reminding me that I have it!

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Expandable Jewelscope Jewelry Tree by Umbra® 5 5 12 12
Love the features! I love that this jewelry tree is expandable. I ended up buying some longer necklaces, so it took just a second to raise it and accommodate my necklaces of all sizes. I also love that I can place smaller items in the tray below. I have two of these! April 25, 2014
Expensive but worth it! The bottom tray is perfect for holding my rings and earrings and the hangers are perfect for necklaces. Because it is adjustable I am able to choose how tall I want it. It is also nice to have the curled parts so necklaces are separated and they never cling together. April 21, 2014
Love this! This is great for my "go to" necklaces! You can easily adjust it to accommodate longer necklaces, etc, by expanding the top. It looks nice on my vanity, too! I put my rings and small stud earrings in the tray at the bottom for easy storage. It's classy! April 19, 2014
No more tangled messes! It is the perfect necklace stand. The telescoping means I can hang many necklaces of varying size tangle free and the tray at bottom is perfect for keeping earrings and bracelets. It's decorative to boot too! December 4, 2013
durable this is a sturdy jewelry holder...decent price as well.. good quality November 16, 2013
An excellten way to store and display necklaces. Very pleased with this item. April 14, 2013
Lovely piece Such a lovely way to display and store jewelry. You can see what is available very easily, and the lip at the base helps to keep track of smaller items such as rings, pendants, and other misc. items! March 29, 2013
Very Versatile This necklace rack is great, very versatile! The center piece is adjustable in height which is great for longer necklaces. March 18, 2013
Love Expandable Jewelscope Jewelry Tree My jewelry has been scattered across my dresser or packed away so well that I forget I even had it! The Jewelry Tree is the perfect solution for keeping my jewelry neat and organized and also reminding me that I have it! March 6, 2013
Great Way to Display Jewelry I love that this product expands for my longer necklaces -- I've had such trouble finding an affordable way to display and organize my necklaces. It doesn't take up a lot of space, like most jewelry organizers. It has a great felt bottom that keeps the stand from scratching my dresser that it sits on. February 26, 2013
Highly recommend! This makes my dresser looks gorgeous and organized. I've had so many compliments on it and everyone wants to know where I bought it. One of the great things is how the top is adjustable for your loner necklaces. It was very easy to assemble and easy to adjust the hight. The bottom tray is a great size and fits my hoop earrings and rings and just looks beautiful and organized! Definitely worth buying. February 23, 2013
Nice birthday gift Purchased for my daughter who has looked for a jewelry stand for quite awhile. She likes the design and that it expands to accommodate longer necklaces. Score one for Mom! Thanks Umbra. October 21, 2012
1-12 of 12


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act