x
 

Acrylic Earring Organizer

Overall Rating: 3.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Acrylic Earring Organizer

Most helpful top-rated review

5 of 5 people found this review helpful

Love it
5 out of 5

Makes choosing accessories easy. At a glance I can see all my options.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

8 of 9 people found this review helpful

Does its job
3 out of 5

I have to agree a little with the review from patee. The acrylic is a little thick so some of my earrings barely fit. I have so many earrings that I actually doubled up on my earrings for each hole. Some fit well this way while others didn't. It was hit or miss. This item wasn't made to use two earrings per hole but it did work for me for...

Read the full review >
Acrylic Earring Organizer 3.9 5 11 11
Great for all types of earrings I love this earring rack. Every pair I own fits here compactly. Even unusual earrings, like clip-ons or earrings with long backs can find a place. I'm very satisfied. March 24, 2014
Great gift I brought this for my 7 yrs old granddaughter & she loves it. It is easy for her to handled putting her earrings on & off. It sits very well on the little holder. It is light & very pretty with her earrings on it. March 1, 2014
One drawback here Overall, this is a well constructed product. However, the narrow bars made to hold long earrings are too "thick" (too much bar between the hole and the bottom of the bar) for hanging small hoop earrings. Most of mine are small hoops, so I can't use this product to store them. That's too bad, because otherwise, I would have given it an excellent rating. August 24, 2013
Disappointed I have been searching for a way to organize my earrings so that they are paired and visible. This product seemed to be the perfect solution. However, when I tried to use it the plastic was too thick, Several earrings could not fit through the holes without distorting the bend in the metal. On post earrings, the posts barely fit through the plastic and the backs would not stay on. The idea is good; the execution is poor. I will be returning this the next time I am in St Louis. August 13, 2013
Love it!!! Before I got this earring organizer I had a hard time keeping up with all my earrings. I absolutely love it and it looks nice on my dresser. April 25, 2013
Great item I ordered this online and picked up in store. That was an easy process and the holder is great. It was very inexpensive, very easy to assemble (2 pieces, one click), and it looks really good with all my earrings sitting on my dresser. I'm tempted to buy their acrylic bracelet holder next -- we'll see! April 23, 2013
great for desk display The jewelry holder is great for displaying on desk. It is in two pieces so every time you move it, you have to pick up both pieces to move it. It's easy, cheap, and looks nice. I would definitely recommend this to a friend. March 18, 2013
Love it! Made it so much easier to pick out my earrings. It didn't quite fit my longer earring pieces, but it worked great for most of my earrings. March 18, 2013
Love it Makes choosing accessories easy. At a glance I can see all my options. April 28, 2012
Does its job I have to agree a little with the review from patee. The acrylic is a little thick so some of my earrings barely fit. I have so many earrings that I actually doubled up on my earrings for each hole. Some fit well this way while others didn't. It was hit or miss. This item wasn't made to use two earrings per hole but it did work for me for some of my earrings. Once again, overall this product did its job as expected so I still give it a thumbs up. April 14, 2012
You get what you pay for For the price (less than $6), it's not bad. There are a lot of things I would have done differently though. It is too thick - that makes it hard to put hook earrings through; it also makes it hard to put backs on short arm earrings. There isn't a lot of space for long dangling/chandelier earrings. But it is sturdy and holds a lot of earrings. March 19, 2012
1-11 of 11


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act