x
 

Grooved Acrylic Jewelry Stands

Overall Rating: 4.6 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Grooved Acrylic Jewelry Stands

Most helpful top-rated review

5 of 5 people found this review helpful

It does the job!
5 out of 5

Before I purchased two of the bracelet stands, I had all of my bracelets thrown in a bowl so I'd have to go through them all to find one that matched my outfit. Now I can efficiently find the bracelet I need! This product is also very easy to put together. It's not the most beautiful item but it serves its purpose so I'm happy. I would...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Grooved Acrylic Jewelry Stands 4.6 5 18 18
Neither one of my stands came with screws. I have no idea what size I need to get! June 16, 2014
Gets the job done! I debated in store between these and the all-acrylic bracelet and necklace stands but decided for the bump in price to buy what I considered to be the upgraded version, it wasn't worth it. These do the job and when your bracelets are stacked on there, you can't see the grooves or that the bar is only round on one side and flat on the other. On the necklace stand, the grooves actually really help functionality, as it keeps necklaces from sliding off. April 29, 2014
All Divas must have! I purchased this and a whole slew of other products for my new vanity table. I love the Container Store so much I drive 1.5 hrs to shop there. All of there acrylic products fit so neatly on my table. I will definitely be highlighting these products in my makeup videos. April 25, 2014
awesome necklace tree i used other jewelry trees and jewelry boxes. this one is easy to and pretty. it showcases my necklaces and I grab what i need quickly without having to open many drawers or doors. its also a great price. I am going to get the bracelet one as well soon. :) April 7, 2014
Glamorous Bracelet Display This product is simple to assemble and has held up well against the weight of several large pieces I have hanging on it. I love the clear acryllic becuase it looks like a displayer you would see in a retail store. January 10, 2014
Perfect for my jewelry business display I bought four necklace holders and three bracelet holders to display my home made jewelry. I love acrylic and these holders are perfect. September 6, 2013
Beautiful and convenient This necklace and anklet storage and display stand due is just what I needed to store and provide easy access to my jewelry. I am very pleased. December 28, 2012
Great Product...but size matters I ordered 2 of these stands and really like them. I thought that the shipping time was a little long. The problem I had with them is that with wide bracelets, they don't hold very many. I will be giving these away as gifts and ordering the triple, black velvet ones. August 21, 2012
It does the job! Before I purchased two of the bracelet stands, I had all of my bracelets thrown in a bowl so I'd have to go through them all to find one that matched my outfit. Now I can efficiently find the bracelet I need! This product is also very easy to put together. It's not the most beautiful item but it serves its purpose so I'm happy. I would recommend this item. April 14, 2012
Just what I needed! I bought the acrylic grooved bracelet stand to hold my watches, so that I could keep them all organized together in one place instead of laying around all over my vanity. It's perfect! April 1, 2012
Awesome jewelry stand I have been looking for a stand tall enough so that my necklaces wouldn't drag - this one is great. It's a bit plain, but it does the trick and the grroves keep the necklaces neatly in place without tangling. I love it and am planning on buying another! December 30, 2011
Jewelry Stands great for Lace Makers. I did not purchase the jewelry stand to put my necklaces on. I am a bobbin lace maker and bought this to put my lace bobbins on as I wind them with thread. I works great for this purpose and keeps the threads and bobbins from getting tangled up. It is high enough that I can put it on the floor beside my chair and I can reach the bobbins easily as I need to add them to my work. July 11, 2011
Love the Grooves This the right height to hang the necklaces that I wear on a regular basis. The grooves separate the necklaces so they don't get tangled up. I keep my silver on one side and my gold on the other. It is really steady and does not tip over. Great item at an awesome price! February 16, 2011
Useful for long necklaces I had a hard time finding a necklace holder that was tall enough to hold some of my longer necklaces. It's not the prettiest piece but it certainly does the job. February 14, 2011
I purchased both the bracelet holder and the necklace holder. They are reasonably priced and easy to assemble. With one glance I can see what jewelry goes with my outfit. Definitely recommend it. February 12, 2011
This looks classy and a great way to organize your jewelry. November 29, 2010
Great size and very sturdy! This is very sturdy and holds bracelets nicely! If you have a lot of thick or large bracelets, buy 2! =) October 8, 2010
Such a cute piece; goes great with the other acrylic jewelry pieces. September 2, 2010
1-18 of 18


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act