x
 

Acrylic Folding Earring Screen

Overall Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Acrylic Folding Earring Screen

Most helpful top-rated review

7 of 7 people found this review helpful

Great Purchase
5 out of 5

My brother bought this for me for my birthday. I had a jewelry box full of earrings that were always disorganized. I have my ears double pierced and a cartilage so I have hundreds of studs. It was impossible to match them. Now I have them all organized. You can either attach studs to the screen, or hang earrings that don't have backs from the...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

4 of 4 people found this review helpful

Organizer works for post earrings....
3 out of 5

I have lots of "hook" earrings that fall off of this screen. I do not have this problem with the acrylic screen that the Container Store sells for necklaces and earrings. I appreciate that this screen will let me hang earrings other than posts earrings, I just wish they stayed. When this screen is folded there is not a solid box. It could...

Read the full review >
Acrylic Folding Earring Screen 4.5 5 81 81
Super organizer for my earrings. I had never seen an earring organizer like this. So much fun displaying my earrings. Didn't know I had so many. Love this product. June 4, 2014
Best Purchase Ever I love this screen. It holds a lot of earrings and is a great display for my jewelry. May 15, 2014
Yes! So excited to find this...such a great way to organize all my earrings in a space-conscious way!! Now I can accessorize faster & save time!! May 1, 2014
Simple and lovely! I purchased this with 2 other products that I use to store my jewelry on a closet shelf. Being clear makes it easy to find what I'm looking for. Perfect size. Great price. Love it! April 25, 2014
Good idea... This would be a great idea if the holes were bigger and further apart. I had to return it because my hanging earrings were so difficult to get in the holes and looked too jumbled when next to each other. April 1, 2014
Love it!!! I love this earring holder. I have soo many earrings and it holds all of them with space. I now want to get more,lol. I lso like the fact that it is clear because all of the colors and textures of my earring show more and are now the focal point instead of my old holder. February 21, 2014
Acrylic Folding Earring Screen Holds my favorite earrings in a neat and orderly fashion. I can find just the right earrings instantly and it conveniently folds up. June 26, 2013
Very helpful I make a lot of my earrings, and only have room for so many storage trays in my dresser, so this was a wonderful solution to my problem. It puts my vast selection at an easy access. My granddaughter is in awe of my choices. June 26, 2013
Perfect I have too many pairs of earrings it too many places and can never find the ones I'm looking for. This product is great-fits all my earrings, keeps them sorted and visible, and takes up almost no space! May 24, 2013
does the job I needed something to get my earrings organized where I could see them. Before they were in cups organized by type but I still had to search through the cups. I wish the holes were more spaced out so that I could fit more earrings on the stand. I just got creative and made the stand work as is. It WAYYYY better than what I used before but the spaces between the holes should be more spaced out to fit more than just tiny studs on the stand. May 14, 2013
Great! Very simple and I always can find my earrings. Doesnt rust some of the earrings like a metal holder does. April 26, 2013
Amazing! So simple! I could always find my earring when I needed them, and it holds danglies, too! What a product! April 20, 2013
Great buy I loved this item so much, I bought one for my mom as well. It organizes your earrings and doesn't take up too much space. Excellent product! April 9, 2013
Awesome for displaying earrings Ordered this online and picked it up today! This is the best and most inexpensive earring display! I make and sell jewelry and have been searching for the perfect display and this is it! April 7, 2013
Giving me more time for breakfast! My stud earrings are normally being dumped out of my little jewelry box every morning while I try to find a matching pair. The organizer has organized a bit of my morning routine! April 7, 2013
Been looking for this everywhere... I thought I was going to have to make something from scratch, but as usual, Container Store already had the solution! This one holds way more earrings than I own, but it is sturdy (doens't fall over#, clear #so it doesn't clash with anything), and holds dangles and stud-type earrings. Only thing I struggle with is seeing the tiny holes.... March 26, 2013
Great item I purchased this after a frustrating evening of not being able to find matching earrings in my jewelry box. I figured I'd get frustrated with this as well, given its inexpensive price. I am anything but frustrated with it. It takes little space, folds easily, even travels easily, and my earrings are still organized. Getting earrings into the holes can be a bit challenging at times, but it's less challenging than trying to search through a box of earrings! March 19, 2013
Great Earring organizer and display I bought the earring screen for my daughter, and she loves it. It's great for keeping track of her earrings, and it makes an interesting display piece, too! When her cousin saw it, she said she wanted one,too. It will definitely be a great gift! March 18, 2013
useful! Great product, fold neatly and keeps the earrings/necklaces in place but a puzzlement as to why there is an odd number of holes for the earrings. March 18, 2013
Great Product! I bought a couple of these a few years ago, and have since moved all my earrings to these organizers. They are great. I have mine color coordinated so I can just grab the Screen that has the color I want and pick my earrings for the day! I love this product! March 18, 2013
Its okay Its okay, sometimes when trying to move it, most earrings fall off. March 18, 2013
Good earring holder I really like this earring screen, especially because the acrylic makes it fade into the background on my dresser. My own problem is that it's really made for only two size earrings. A little bit of variation would make this perfect. March 18, 2013
Excellent product I have so many tiny pairs of stud earrings, and for years I would lose them or forget about them because I couldn't easily find them amongst my other jewelry. This screen is perfect for displaying my smaller earrings! March 18, 2013
Nice Nice idea, however this realistically only holds about 20 pairs of earrings if you wear medium to large earrings like myself. So it's great, I love it and it looks nice in my dressing area BUT it doesn't hold anywhere near 128 pairs... March 14, 2013
Great way to store earrings` I really like this product for storing earirings. it doesn't take up much room, can hold most kinds of earrings and best of all, you can see them! February 18, 2013
Easy Peasy Storage and Display I love this product. Earrings can be hung or inserted in holes. A simple way to store, display and carry earrings. I have used this to easily showcase earrings I have made for sale. February 18, 2013
Limited use for all the levels The top row makes it impossible to hang hook-style earrings. For post earrings, the post has to be quite thin. One out of 10 of my post styles fit, but I have to push hard. The bottom row allows hook-styles, but they can't be very long because the space below is quite limited. December 10, 2012
Great for me and as gift I liked mine so much I bought a second for myself. It is so fucntional. No complaints. Its a great space saver and makes it so easy to find your earings. Gave it as a present to 3 people, they all love it! October 1, 2012
Perfect for desk... I don't have very many earrings or necklaces, my skin does not like cheap jewelry, but this was more space saving and money saving than buying two separate organizers. With all that extra room I ended up pinning up my Disney pins, finally a place to display them! If I'm working on a huge project at my desk I can just fold it up and put it on the floor until I'm done. Its perfect, takes up very little space and versatile. Dangly earrings do cover up other earrings, but that's not a problem for me because all my earrings have plenty of space in between. August 20, 2012
LOVE this organizer! This is a great organizer for all of my earrings. It is pretty heavy duty. I was able to fit all of my dangling earrings on it and it looks so organized and cute. I was leery about buying it at first because I thought the quality would not be that great, but it is very nice. June 26, 2012
2 3 next>>


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act