x
 

Portofino Watch Case

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Portofino Watch Case

Most helpful top-rated review

2 of 4 people found this review helpful

Right on Time!
5 out of 5

This handsome watch case is just what I needed to replace the clutter of boxes, tins and watch bags on the corner of my husband's dresser. Meeting both function and fashion, it protects and displays his watches while matching the finish of his accessory chest.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Portofino Watch Case 4.7 5 12 12
Great storage unit for your watches I bought one of these for my main squeeze and two for me. We both really like that you can see into the unit and know exactly where your watches are. The only drawback I had is that the second one I bought for me stank of some yucky chemical smell when I first took it out of the bag. After several hours the smell went away, but it would have been nice not to experience that. July 14, 2014
Great Case for Great Price! I bought this case (the dark brown color) as a gift for my boyfriend. He has started collecting nice watches but can never see them all because they are in their individual cases. I love that you can see the watches all of the time and it looks elegant. I was worried that it might not hold his larger watches (he has some giant ones) but it does perfectly. It is priced appropriately and might even look a little bit more expensive than it is. He loves the case and it looks elegant for the price range. I'm very happy with my purchase. April 28, 2014
Right on Time! This handsome watch case is just what I needed to replace the clutter of boxes, tins and watch bags on the corner of my husband's dresser. Meeting both function and fashion, it protects and displays his watches while matching the finish of his accessory chest. March 22, 2014
Top Notch Case Beautiful and practical way to store watches and keep them dust-free. It's nice not have to worry about all the individual boxes of varying sizes. Also very nice to be able to see your collection through the top window! February 20, 2014
Gorgeous Brown case I love this watch case. I got the dark brown as it goes with my decor and furniture better. The top is glass and it is very well made. The only downside is the string that attaches the lid to the base is very tight so it snaps shut when you open it. If you are taking a watch out and putting the cushion back in you have to hold the top open or it will close by itself. Otherwise I would recommend this product! April 26, 2013
power house talk about organized & safe keeping your priced watches. polished and you just feel good knowing your beloved time pieces are housed in this case April 20, 2013
Great Watch Box I bought this item very recently and really like it already. The lid is glass material so it gives it a very clear vision of what's inside. The watches fit nicely, even though they're case are 42/44mm on average (I wouldn't recommend it if you have watchers that are bigger, just because they'll touch/hit watches on the side). Velvet is not highest quality, but it looks neat and works well. An overall good value - Will keep your watches nicely displayed and protected from dust. March 17, 2013
Great Product I love this product so much! It's fantastic and keeps all of my watches organized and protected. The faux leather seems very luxe, and the case fits very nicely in a drawer. I bought this because I have never seen anything like this available anywhere else. Just love it! February 26, 2013
Portofino Watch Case This watch case is perfect! It's sturdy and fits six watches safely and pleasing to the eye. It should come in larger capacity, like for 8 or 10 watches. If you've been looking for attractive and masculine watch storage, lok no further. February 21, 2013
Love It! I saw this watch case online and decided to pick it up along with another item I was purchasing in the store. It is a great product! The watches fit nicely and are kept separate from each other, no worry about being scratched or damaged, and the case looks great on my dresser. February 18, 2013
Great gift ! This gift would be ideal for the watch lover that has everything!! April 27, 2012
Finally a Place to Keep My Watches I work at a watch store and have a large collection of watches. Until I found the Portofino Watch Case at the Container Store, I really didn't have anyplace to keep my watches safe and organized. But not only does it fill those two requirements, it's attractive and displays my watches. Thanks for a great product! October 7, 2011
1-12 of 12


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act