< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

White Branch Hangers

Overall Rating: 4.4 out of 5

White Branch Hangers

White Branch Hangers

Overall Rating: 4.4 out of 5

Customer Reviews

White Branch Hangers

Most helpful top-rated review

4 of 4 people found this review helpful

Love it
5 out of 5

So cute and strong, holds a few coats. I bought two white ones and hung them next to each other vertically one higher than the other. Wall is a neutral and these really pop off of it and goes with the rest of my decor perfect. Love these, didn't know I could get so excited about hooks!! And I looked around a lot, couldn't find anything...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

6 of 6 people found this review helpful

Not Worth the Price
3 out of 5

I love the look of this hanger for my keys, but--to be honest, it's not worth the price. I couldn't resist given how well it matches my living room's decor. Otherwise, I'm not sure I would have thrown down the amount it cost to purchase this. It mounts well, and it doesn't move or anything, so that's nice. But as soon as you...

Read the full review >
White Branch Hangers 4.4 5 12 12
Cutest Belt Holder Ever! I added the small branch to the wall in my new closet. It is perfect for hanging belts or even necklaces. It is just the whimsical detail I wanted and makes me smile whenever I see it. March 18, 2013
I love the branch hanger, we have it by the door for our keys, its sturdy, practical and also looks cute. March 2, 2013
Very small!!! It's a nice heavy material but it's SO tiny...I knew it'd be 6 inches in length but expected it to be thicker in width. Envision a twig, a tiny twig from a flower bush. For $20 plus shipping it was NOT worth it. Disappointed but keeping it since I don't live close enough to a store to return it to. August 7, 2012
Awesome I saw it in Better Homes & Gardens and went online to check out. I purchased 3 white ones for towel hooks in a bathroom. Just terrific. Strong. Attractive. Easy installation, 3 screws. April 14, 2012
Simple, sturdy, beautiful I purchased the branch hanger and simply love it. I loved it from the moment I saw it in the store. This item is sturdy and the look and feel are great. March 19, 2012
So Adorable I bought four of these jewelry hangers. I hung two white ones in my daughter's room. They are so cute and she wanted something a little different than a jewelry box. I then put two brown ones in my room. They are great. February 15, 2011
Love it So cute and strong, holds a few coats. I bought two white ones and hung them next to each other vertically one higher than the other. Wall is a neutral and these really pop off of it and goes with the rest of my decor perfect. Love these, didn't know I could get so excited about hooks!! And I looked around a lot, couldn't find anything close to this anywhere else. January 21, 2011
My Daughter's nature themed nursery These little branch hangers are adorable! My daughter has a soft nature themed nursery for easy transition to a bigger girl room. These little hangers offered me some much needed hanging space and take up a fraction of space. They are super strong, could hold her if she hung on it, I am sure. Easy to hang, and very forgiving if you're not an expert handyman. Great way to quickly hang a little jacket, hooded towel, purse, and her beloved jewels. January 20, 2011
Not Worth the Price I love the look of this hanger for my keys, but--to be honest, it's not worth the price. I couldn't resist given how well it matches my living room's decor. Otherwise, I'm not sure I would have thrown down the amount it cost to purchase this. It mounts well, and it doesn't move or anything, so that's nice. But as soon as you hang stuff on it, it immediately covers the branch design I loved so much, so it's almost moot how cute it looks. Le sigh! August 9, 2010
Great Idea I bought two of these to hang in the kitchen to hold keys. A nice and convenient way to hang keys without looking junky. They were easy to mount and are very sturdy. They look great! March 18, 2010
Awesome little trees! I bought 2 of these to replace the straight-across hooks I'd had previously. I love that they take up much less space! I mounted them one on top of the other and designated 1 to my husband's keys and 1 to mine. Sturdy, attractive option!! March 4, 2010
Branch Hanger I just received this product and absolutely love it!! I bought two and hung them above my dresser to hold necklaces and brighten up my space. They are well made and of a good size- not to small but not too large or chunky. Great addition to my bedroom! January 22, 2010
1-12 of 12