x
 

Schnook Overdoor Hook Racks by Umbra®

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Schnook Overdoor Hook Racks by Umbra®

Most helpful top-rated review

4 of 4 people found this review helpful

Great!
5 out of 5

I bought 2 of these for over closet doors. Really nice and they don't scratch the door due to the padding. Very nicely made. However, it does show on outside of door, something to consider, especially when picking a color. But, what shows on the outside is pretty nice looking.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Schnook Overdoor Hook Racks by Umbra® 4.7 5 9 9
Good quality, but.. Sturdy, well made, but it shows on the other side of the door. July 5, 2014
Hooked on this With limited storage space in my apartment, I needed a good way to organize and store my handbags. This over-the-door system was the perfect solution. It is strong enough to accommodate all of my handbags (and there are lots of them), plus the side of the rack that shows on the other side of the door is neat-looking. I'm very pleased with this product. June 1, 2014
Just what I needed I was looking for something to hang up my purses - found this, and it worked perfectly. March 25, 2014
Yay for a more organized master suite! This product is great and well worth the price. The quality is nice; it is padded on the inside so it won't scratch your door. I bought mine in the brushed nickel finish which matches all the other hardware in our house, but it is pretty unobtrusive from the outside regardless. I like that the rubber grips protect the more delicate fabrics you might hang on it, while at the same time making sure they don't slide off. My only gripe is that blue jeans cannot be hung by their belt loops -- the rubber-padded hooks are too big. But I can certainly get used to hanging them by their waistband. Wish I would have bought a couple more while I was at it! October 23, 2013
Sturdy over the door hanger Great over the door hanger. Able to support heavy items as well. March 20, 2012
Great for towels! The grippers on the end of each hook make it so nothing slips off the hook. It is really sturdy, without being bulky. March 19, 2012
Lovely for towels Nice and elegant looking. Towels don't fall off. It has a nice tight fit and doesn't rattle around. My door has no problem closing over it. February 15, 2012
Looks great, works great, holds up well We use this over-door hook rack on our shower door, because there is nowhere to mount a rack. It looks great and works great. It has rubber or silicone to protect the door from scratches and stays in place. My only complaint is that the hooks are too low to reach over the shower door to grab the towel, which is no big deal at all. April 11, 2011
Great! I bought 2 of these for over closet doors. Really nice and they don't scratch the door due to the padding. Very nicely made. However, it does show on outside of door, something to consider, especially when picking a color. But, what shows on the outside is pretty nice looking. February 14, 2011
1-9 of 9


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act