x
 

Monkey Doorhangers

Overall Rating: 4.2 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Monkey Doorhangers

Most helpful top-rated review

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Monkey Doorhangers are great for teens!
5 out of 5

My two teenage daughters love the Monkey doorhangers. Teens seem to resist the idea of hanging anything up on a hanger... at least now they hook things on their door, and off of the floor :) These were inexpensive, easy to use, and fun to decorate their room!

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

Cute, but for limited hanging!
3 out of 5

I bought these door hangers as a gift for a friend. She loved them and put them on her dorm door as soon as she opened them. They look cute and the variety of colors mix and match with any decor. However, when I used them, I noticed that the hanging portion was very very tiny. I couldn't hand my coat as I would normally do in any other hook. I...

Read the full review >
Monkey Doorhangers 4.3 5 8 8
Fun organizational item These monkeys are fun to have. They work great for hanging my kitchen aprons. The hook could be a little longer, but I also see how that prevents you from hanging something too heavy on them. They are a nice touch to our home and very durable, so I know I can use them for years to come. April 30, 2012
Adorable Love these door hangers. My little girls nursery looks sweet with all of the brightly colored accents instead of a boring pink girls room. These monkeys start the 'cute' at the door! The store pickup option is great. March 19, 2012
Great colors and price! Holds wet towels and/or robes! March 1, 2012
super cute my toddler's room has a few monkey things in it, so these immediately caught my attention. with a blue/brown color scheme, i easily chose the brown option. i now am able to hang his jackets on in one place, just in time for fall and winter. the only downfall...i originally was going to put these on the back of the main door into his bedroom. since they are brown, and our doors are white, the little hanger portions were very obvious from the outside of the room. i didn't care for how that looked. i ended up moving them to his closet door. it makes the jackets a bit more out in the open, but it still works fine, and the monkeys are adorable. September 4, 2011
Great for kids stuff! These are great! My two year old daughter loves them. While she can't reach them, she knows they are hers and love them. Good for hanging kid stuff - her towel in the bath, diaper/daycare bag, sling... I only wish it had the option to adjust it so it could hang on something other than over the door (so she can use it herself). The green monkeys are a cute, fun, charming addition to any theme! May 17, 2010
Perfect whimsey for a kids room I bought pink for my daughters room and talked my gal-pal to go back in and get a set for her babies room. Too cute to pass up (can't beat the price!). No nails/screws is great for when you fear commitment... but they are up so high (top of door!) that my daughter wants to see them or be able to hang things herself. I didn't consider this when purchasing. Still, things look cute organized on the back of her door and some things are best when out of reach *smile* March 3, 2010
Monkey Doorhangers are great for teens! My two teenage daughters love the Monkey doorhangers. Teens seem to resist the idea of hanging anything up on a hanger... at least now they hook things on their door, and off of the floor :) These were inexpensive, easy to use, and fun to decorate their room! March 3, 2010
Cute, but for limited hanging! I bought these door hangers as a gift for a friend. She loved them and put them on her dorm door as soon as she opened them. They look cute and the variety of colors mix and match with any decor. However, when I used them, I noticed that the hanging portion was very very tiny. I couldn't hand my coat as I would normally do in any other hook. I was able to do it though by hooking the neck tag to the monkey's tail... It was the only way! They are definitely made for kids -which is something that is not really made clear when you buy them at the store. Weight wise, they hold a LOT, they just don't offer a lot of space for the hanging portion of it. March 3, 2010
1-8 of 8


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act