< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Mini Spot-On!™ Magnetic Hooks

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Mini Spot-On!™ Magnetic Hooks

Mini Spot-On!™ Magnetic Hooks

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Mini Spot-On!™ Magnetic Hooks

Most helpful top-rated review

4 of 4 people found this review helpful

Super magnets
5 out of 5

These are great magnets. I use one to hang the calendar up on my fridge. I have had to widen the hook as the months go by but it has worked well. The others I hang small reusable bags on when not in use.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Mini Spot-On!â¿¢ Magnetic Hooks 4.7 5 25 25
Strong, tiny hooks Very strong magnets, and they look great. I only wish the hooks stuck out a little more; I want to use them for my kitchen utensils but for some of them the handles are too thick. June 16, 2014
strong little magnets Very strong little magnets. Use at work to hold notebooks with a ring binder. April 25, 2014
Very strong Magnets are very strong and work well to hold keys. April 17, 2014
Love I use these things everywhere and they do such a great job of holding whatever I need! April 16, 2014
I'm attracted to these magnets! These magnets don't disappoint! I purchased the red ones, as red is the accent color in my kitchen. Strong enough to hold two key chains and a "mom" set of keys behind our steel front door. March 28, 2014
Fun and strong I bought these to go with my Urbio system to hold my keys, and also ended up using them in the kitchen to hold towels, utensils and pot holders. They're the perfect size, and have a very strong hold. You can find similar products elsewhere for less money, but the hold won't be as strong. February 27, 2014
Great product!! These magnets have amazing strength and really stay put! I love them and have bought more for my daughters locker at school. One million uses! April 16, 2013
Well named These are ideal for the fridge - I use them to hold my car keys, and when I'm cooking, its handing for recipe cards, too. March 23, 2013
strong These are great, powerful, magnets that really hold weight. March 18, 2013
great magnets I purchased these to hold my plastic measuring cups and spoons inside my kitchen cabinet door. They're perfect for the job! January 14, 2013
very handy The little magnets are great for attaching things to the fridge, i.e.: calendar and keys. Very useful. January 8, 2013
Nice idea, design could use a little tweaking. I love the idea of these. However, the hooks are a little small to hold a towel securely, and it would be easier to throw some keys on if the hook was bigger. Returning mine for bigger. January 1, 2013
totaly adorable hooks I popped these up on the side of the fridge and now my pot holders have a home where even the male cook in the family puts them back! They hold a decent amount of weight and are in great colors. September 8, 2012
Small but STRONG I use these hooks for everything! They hold keys on the inside of my (metal) front door. They hold potholders on the side of the fridge. They even hang a blackout curtain to disguise the metal grate on my fire escape window. These small hooks come in a variety of colors and are attached to strong magnets. Very useful! April 28, 2012
Works too well These magnets are so cute, the colors are really fun. We used them on our previous door that was painted steel. They are definitely strong - it held up our wreaths! When we just stuck them to the door directly, it stuck on so tight that it was hard to pull off after a while, and even peeled off some paint with it. April 27, 2012
Great for keys on metal door I used these on the inside of my apartment entry door to hold various keys. The magnets are strong enough that they won't slide. March 31, 2012
So functional I love these little hooks. I put them on the refrigerator side and hung some of my sons magnet toys on it. Soo cute! March 16, 2012
Amazing Purchace I really like this. I can put it anywhere in the house! February 19, 2012
Very Helpful Love this for the fridge! Keeps important documents out for appointments, reminders, or just displaying. February 17, 2012
Super magnets These are great magnets. I use one to hang the calendar up on my fridge. I have had to widen the hook as the months go by but it has worked well. The others I hang small reusable bags on when not in use. July 11, 2011
Greatest Mini Magnet Ever! These magnets are awesome. I use them to hold necklaces on my Umbra magnetic push-pin board. See for yourself. They really stick too, I know they can be used to hold much heavier items from the resistance I get when moving them. February 15, 2011
great for a student locker We used this in my sons locker to hold up several different items. Since it's magnetic, it dose double duty of holding up papers and keys or a hat w/ one product. August 16, 2010
Very Useful I use these in my classroom and my home. I've used them on the fridge, magnetic whiteboards, and file cabinets. They are really strong. My newest way to use them is on the Elfa cart. I put them on a runner that does not have a drawer and ziptie them to the runner. I used 3 of them to hold a Wilton ultimate toolbox onto the side of my Elfa baking cart. They are holding strong and saving me valuable space. July 11, 2010
great for magnetic boards, refrigerators, etc. like the selection of colors. July 7, 2010
color hooked me Love the colorful hook magnets...added them to my new brocade bulletin board...colors to match my kitchen and now a place to hang all the extra keys. March 3, 2010
1-25 of 25