x
 

Magnetic Wall Clips

Overall Rating: 3.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Magnetic Wall Clips

Most helpful top-rated review

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Perfect
5 out of 5

Slim but strong magnet with a heavy clip that stays in place and is able to hold multiple documents at a time.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Magnetic Wall Clips 3.9 5 11 11
Perfect Slim but strong magnet with a heavy clip that stays in place and is able to hold multiple documents at a time. March 31, 2014
Back for seconds I have purchased these clips over and over again, using them for both personal and industrial applications. I was nervous about the durability of a plastic clip but found that it is a mighty might. April 1, 2013
Strong magnet & clip We lock the elevator to our floor when we're all out of the office, and wanted a magnetic clip to leave on the elevator panel to hold a note for delivery folks so they'll know when we'll be back. The magnets we had in the office were weak and kept falling. This magnet is very strong, and so is the clip. Works great. February 25, 2013
Good strength of the magnet and seemingly good clip. They don't look very stylish. March 19, 2012
stylish kitchen hooks I am using 4 of these hooks on my fridge door to hold tea towels and oven gloves. The clips are strong and ensure that the cloths will not drop off even if tugged by a playful puppy! February 28, 2012
Good idea I bought these to use with the "feed me" pad. I put it on the fridge with the pad and it was fine. I went to release the pad to write on it and the clip broke off. Luckily there were two in the set and that one hasn't broke yet (fingers crossed). December 20, 2010
Clear Magnetic Wall Clips I bought these and unfortunately they feel like they will break very easily. I'm using them now but don't expect they will last very long. I wouldn't recommend these. I would recommend the Good Grips® Magnetic Clips also sold by The Container Store because they're cuter and much stronger; better quality. December 2, 2010
Strong magnet The strong magnet makes it possible to hold several papers, or even keys on the fridge where everyone can see them. March 15, 2010
versatile magnet clip I used them to hang a curtain on a metal door. Great for any metal surface. March 3, 2010
Good but,.... I like these, but they broke holding a calendar up. Only good to hold a few pieces of paper! March 3, 2010
Best Clips Ever I never write reviews but this product deserves 5 stars. I have a magnetic, dry marker board and these clips stay in place and have no problem holding 30+ pages of paperwork on the board. The magnet is so strong that everything stays in place with one clip. I had a set I bought three years ago and just recently ordered 4 more sets. If your tired of the little magnets on all 4 corners of you paper and your paper still slides down get these. You will not be disappointed. They have made my life so much easier. January 29, 2010
1-11 of 11


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act