< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Grey Trunk Trays

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Grey Trunk Trays

Grey Trunk Trays

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Grey Trunk Trays

Most helpful top-rated review

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

Great stoarge option for more than just your truck
5 out of 5

My husband built a day bed with storage compartments underneath. I searched quite bit before deciding on this storage container. The dimensions were very close to the space size and they fit nicely under the bed.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Grey Trunk Trays 4.9 5 14 14
my car trunk is finally tidy I saw these bins on sale and decided to try them. My trunk is neat and organized for the first time ever and I have a way to manage and find everything I seem to put in my car. I highly recommend them. July 7, 2014
Does the Job Right after I purchased one of the large trunk trays, I went to get flowers for my patio. The tray protected my trunk carpet and kept dirt and moisture contained! Now I couldn't do without these handy trays! June 25, 2014
Nice to contain the mess in my car Using the large size in truck to hold reusable shopping bags, gym bag, diaper bag, etc. Reduced clutter and gave me more space in my trunk. May 29, 2014
Stays In Place Perfect for my 4Runner! Keeps my groceries from rolling around and the trays grip the carpet and stay in place. Bought one and had to go back and buy a second one. Just what I needed. May 15, 2014
Whensaboxmorethanabox? It is sort of weird to get excited about a box. My 14 year-old son is a competitive swimmer who practices 5 to 6 days a week. I transport him to the aquatic center in my minivan and I found water soaking into the carpeting in the cargo area from his wet gear. I did not want to deal with mold forming back there, so I looked for something that would contain his wet gear. The large Grey Trunk Tray works perfectly. It holds all of my son's swim gear, and it stays in one place (clever little "paws" on the corners underneath with a molded grid pattern bottom# . The large tray is also the perfect thing for a few paper grocery bags and a couple gallons of milk. My passenger car #I can't be seen in a minivan all the time# also has the large tray, and I am getting a couple of smaller trays for both vehicles for storing emergency equipment and other stuff. April 25, 2014
Good but still slides around I purchase the Large size to help corral items in my trunk. It fits perfectly on the slight rise I have at the far end of my trunk and holds a lot of items. The problem is that it doesn't grip enough so I'm constantly having to push it back in its place after driving around. I may put some velcro strips or gripper tape on the bottom. April 25, 2014
Sturdy & Great Organizer for Rear of Vehicle We had a soft-side organizer, but the sides would get crushed by weighty grocery sacks. These give just enough support to keep items in place while making turns in your car. A definitely thumbs up! April 25, 2014
Great product!! I bought these for my husband's SUV to help organize his tools in the back. It keeps them from shifting all over the place. March 24, 2014
Greay Trunk Trays The trays are awesome. Because the stack up, they don't take much space when not in use. Even when they are stacked you can still use the upper area for organizing/storage. I love them because I can carry my refillable water jugs, and the chemicals for the pool without damaging the car with any of the spillage or drops from the bottles. Also when carrying groceries they keep the groceries from falling or shifting, which is great because you donâ¿¿t have to worry about the bread being smooched or the eggs getting thing falling on them. February 20, 2014
Great stoarge option for more than just your truck My husband built a day bed with storage compartments underneath. I searched quite bit before deciding on this storage container. The dimensions were very close to the space size and they fit nicely under the bed. December 24, 2013
Great value Great for organizing your things in the trunk and more. November 14, 2013
good services Best purchase ever. Ordering it was easy, delivery was on time. Product was better than expected. November 7, 2013
Sturdy and well-designed trunk organizer! I got this trunk tray to hold all of the random car-related cleaning and repair things I keep in my trunk, which had previously been in a paper shopping bag and would spill out everywhere all the time. I love that this tray grips the trunk so it doesn't move, and the sides are high enough to hold bottles of cleaning products in place! Great buy! October 21, 2013
Love it..and it doesn't slide around.recommend it. October 2, 2013
1-14 of 14