x
 

Command™ Medium Silver Designer Hook

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Command™ Medium Silver Designer Hook

Most helpful top-rated review

1 of 1 people found this review helpful


5 out of 5

These are great to use in places you can't patch and paint like laminate cabinets.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Commandâ¿¢ Medium Silver Designer Hook 4.8 5 15 15
Sleek design I love these! They hold up good and look nice too. I first tried out just a couple for hanging my purse and keys on so I could keep track of them better instead of looking all over the house. That was about a year ago and they are still hanging! I liked them so much I got a few more for my entry door to hang our coats on and they work great! Take up little room and are very convenient. April 23, 2014
Here's the silver lining here... These hooks are perfect in an exposed place like a bedroom to keep clothes off the bed and floor between wearings or wash. They are a step up from the plain white plastic hooks, but not as expensive as the real brushed nickel metal Command hooks. When I moved into my apt and didn't know exactly where my furniture would end up, I used these to keep things tidy!! March 22, 2014
These are great to use in places you can't patch and paint like laminate cabinets. April 16, 2013
Good Price I've seen these go for more different in stores. they are great to have April 14, 2013
Works well It does what is says it does, and it comes off nice and clean April 1, 2013
I have used these hooks at home on my closet door. They hold quite a bit of weight. I love the fact the I can remove them without any mess. I also use these hooks on my file cabinet at work. Great place to hang my purse and it remains out of sight. March 26, 2013
GREAT HOOK I have used this on my tiled shower since early January 2013. The satin nickel finish matches my new shower fixtures perfectly and the hook itself is secure holding up damp large towels for over three months without out any issue at all. Highly recommend this hook. Plan to get more. March 25, 2013
I'm Hooked! After remodeling both our bathrooms I realized I had always hated towel rods. When I thought of having to drill holes in my gorgeous new porcelain tiles to put some up, I thought "NO WAY!" I saw these silver colored hooks and put two up inside the bath tub cove on the porcelain tile and two outside on the painted wall. Holding my breath I hung my heavy wet bath-sized towel on the one inside the shower cove. An hour later I came back and there was my towel...not yet dry, but still hanging there. The next morning it was still there and now it was dry enough to throw in the hamper. I LOVE this. Towel rods always become loose anyway and so using a hanging towel hook is perfect. I used the ones on the painted wall for my bathrobe and they held it bravely until I put it on after my shower. So, dear reader, take heart with this product. Not only will your towels stay hooked, you will, too. March 18, 2013
Excellent and durable product that also looks nice. March 18, 2013
a togh hook I DO HAVE A COUPLE OF THESE THAT WAS GIVEN TO ME..THEY ARE STRONG AND STURDY AND WELL WORHT THE MONEY..THE ADHESIVE IS GREAT AND WILL ADHERE TO VIRTUALLY ANY SURFACE. March 18, 2013
Excellent Product I was looking for a strong adhesive hook to put in my office wall for my keychain that is kind of heavy. I found this beautiful silver appearance look and I love it. It's simple to mount, it's pretty, it's strong, and it will not damage the wall in the office. February 23, 2013
Handy! I use this hook in my garage to store my dog's leash. It hangs just inside my garage door, so my dog sure knows what to expect when I reach for it...WALK TIME!!! February 22, 2013
Not so great for the bathroom We tried these in two places, a bedroom and a bathroom. It has worked well in the bedroom. The bathroom not so much. The humidity from the shower causes the adhesive to loosen and the hook to eventually fall off the wallpaper. Would not bother installing these in a room with high humidity again. March 19, 2012
best hooks, no regrets I love how Command adhesive holds strong until you want to remove it. This silver-looking hook is great in my bathroom for holding my robe. on the back of the door. March 19, 2012
Looks great! I use one of these to hang up towels near my bathroom. It looks awesome and I've never had any problems with it. I love that it's reusable and inexpensive! February 28, 2012
1-15 of 15


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act