< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Command™ Water-Resistant Hooks

Overall Rating: 4.4 out of 5

Command™ Water-Resistant Hooks

Command™ Water-Resistant Hooks

Overall Rating: 4.4 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Command™ Water-Resistant Hooks

Most helpful top-rated review

5 of 5 people found this review helpful

Great product
4 out of 5

We used these on the back of our bathroom doors to hang towels. The hooks have held up just fine despite the moisture in the bathrooms.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

3 of 6 people found this review helpful

Water Resistant Hooks do not stay on fiberglass
2 out of 5

Purchased a set of these to hold little shower soap poofs... but every night they fell off.

Read the full review >
Commandâ¿¢ Water-Resistant Hooks 4.4 5 8 8
Stuck to It! With very precise directions these hooks are easy to apply! April 25, 2014
Great hook idea Perfect for having a shower towel handy when u need it right away. April 12, 2014
Perfection THE HOOK WORKS PERFECTLY IN MY BATHROOM. I DID NOT WANT TO DAMAGE THE TILE WALLS. February 22, 2014
Very strong; decorative & functional I have a small bathroom and the only logical place to hang towels was on the back of the door. My contractor recommended against it, since the door itself is a cheap hollow-core thing. No place to drill for hooks. I bought these almost a year ago and installed them precisely per the instructions. (I used the rubbing alcohol, waited the 24 hours, took a shower while they did their thing, etc.) The biggest problem I had was getting two of them level! (I used my eyeliner pencil; I am definitely not a pro). They carry very heavy bath sheets without a problem and seem rock solid. Aesthetically, they're so much better than an over-the-door hook set. The reviewer below who said these hooks could not bear the weight of loofahs is either reviewing a different product or did not follow the instructions. Look at the size of the terry towel in my pic. Even I can hardly carry that thing. But the hook has carried it damp and dry for almost a year. Highly recommend. November 21, 2013
Unbeatable hook Brought over two years ago for bathroom - has held big heavy towels ever since without any incident. Looks like a fixed hook, works like one and no damage to tiles. Excellent product. April 14, 2013
Great My tub is in a small room by itself and the towel rack was just too large for the small wall space that was available. I got one of the large hooks to hang my bath sheet on and a medium one for my hair wrap (and bathing suit) and they both work great, look good and are in proportion to the space. I've gotten a lot of compliments from friends and family on them, and what an improvement they are. March 18, 2013
Water Resistant Hooks do not stay on fiberglass Purchased a set of these to hold little shower soap poofs... but every night they fell off. June 12, 2012
Great product We used these on the back of our bathroom doors to hang towels. The hooks have held up just fine despite the moisture in the bathrooms. April 27, 2012
1-8 of 8