x
 

Command™ Adhesive Nickel Modern Hooks

Overall Rating: 4.6 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Command™ Adhesive Nickel Modern Hooks

Most helpful top-rated review

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

Making My Life Easier
5 out of 5

It's the little things that count, right? I have installed a Command Modern Hook behind every Closet door, Bathroom door and Bedroom door in my home. Every robe, Bath towel and item that is normally thrown on the floor, now has a place!!!!! Easy to install and the style is very complementary to our Modern Home.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Commandâ¿¢ Adhesive Nickel Modern Hooks 4.6 5 10 10
Great deal for price We bought these hooks for the bathroom. They are great a great look and work really well. We also put them in our closets for our robes, which are heavy! We love the look and have received many compliments on them! April 25, 2014
LIFESAVERS These hooks are the best. Worked wonders in my laundry room. April 25, 2014
I love these hooks They will hold ANYTHING and the hook itself doesn't bend, get compromised or break. Just a super hook.. What did we do before Command Hooks? March 29, 2014
wont stick I use Command hooks all the time and am usually happy with the outcome. These however do not live up to the Command hook quality. I used them in a newly constructed bathroom before anyone had even used it so there was no humidity or anything. The wall is pristine yet the hook promptly fell after hanging a lightweight towel on it (much less than the 5lb weight limit) I two different hooks, twice. Neither of them could hold anything without falling off the wall. October 25, 2013
Attractive and Amazing These are the best hooks! I started with one and liked it so much that I ended up purchasing many more. They're now installed on bathroom doors and all my closet doors. The nickel hooks are attractive, super easy to install and they don't require screws or nails. They stick well and can carry a lot more weight than expected. March 18, 2013
command strip hooks ROCK we bought a new house in 2012 and discovered Command Strips hooks - what a relief to be able to hang artwork, bags, jackets, anything without damaging the walls! March 18, 2013
Amazing and versatile product I absolutely love these and I use them not just for hanging my robe. I have all aluminum framed and double-pane glass on all walls of my den in such a way that installing window treatments requires drilling into concrete and a contractor to do it. I used these hooks to hold a curtain rod and it has worked beautifully and most people don't notice my MacGyver solution. May 3, 2012
Command Hook & Your Dog?!? you betcha! leash & jacket all in one place! we live in a hi-rise and quite frequently need to take the dog for a walk, and more frequently we are too lazy to hang the coats in the closet! (i know). my solution?: install the command modern hook on the back of the entry door! no more excuses & no more using the dining room chairs for hooks, creating a "floating closet" in the dining area. besides, these hooks are so much more attractive to look at then any other by far!!! it's a shame to cover them up with clothes! very sexy! April 27, 2012
Making My Life Easier It's the little things that count, right? I have installed a Command Modern Hook behind every Closet door, Bathroom door and Bedroom door in my home. Every robe, Bath towel and item that is normally thrown on the floor, now has a place!!!!! Easy to install and the style is very complementary to our Modern Home. March 22, 2012
Awesome hook Great hooks, stylish, and easy to use. It can easily handle items such as hiking poles, handbags, etc.. March 19, 2012
1-10 of 10


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act