x
 

Command™ Adhesive Brushed Nickel Hooks

Overall Rating: 4.6 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Command™ Adhesive Brushed Nickel Hooks

Most helpful top-rated review

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Best Temporary Hook!!!
5 out of 5

Love this hook! I have it attached to a wood armoire inside the front door for my purse. I have quite a heavy purse, and yet the hook handles it effortlessly. I am totally amazed at how well this works. I've been using it for about 6 months now and it is still holding on strong! I bought replacement adhesives for it, but haven't had to use...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

3 of 4 people found this review helpful

Not as good as I hoped
3 out of 5

I live in an apartment without much closet space so I tried to maximize my vertical space by using these hooks for my purses. They were easy to install and seemed to work fine initially. However, over time almost all of them have fallen off. I don't believe it was user error because I followed the instructions and have never hung more than one...

Read the full review >
Commandâ¿¢ Adhesive Brushed Nickel Hooks 4.6 5 51 51
elegant purchase my best friend bought me this Command nickel hook. it's so easy to use, and most of all, it looked so elegant. it seemed like expensive custom made hook! I love it!!! May 2, 2014
Great Product I have bought this hook many times. I move them and replace the adhesive strips. Great for bags, towels helmets. What ever you need they are great and attractive April 25, 2014
Great Little Hook I've had this hook, used heavily every day, for about eight years. It is nice looking and has never become detached from the door. April 25, 2014
Strong, easy to use These hooks are great. They look good, are easy to put up and don't leave unsightly holes in the wall when you move them. April 25, 2014
perfect for work and home The best solution for renters and for the office. I use them as robe and towel hooks in my bathroom and for my coat at work. Have not needed to replace either in the four years they've been up! April 25, 2014
Great product I have a couple of these hooks. I put one in the shower - it looks great and has been very effective - has not loosened up from the dampness. April 16, 2014
elegant and functional love this hook; used one for a couple of years-so functional and attractive. Removed it when we moved and it left no marks. Bought more for our new place since we have more places to use them. April 15, 2014
Excellent Solution I bought the Large Command Hooks to use in my daughter's dorm room to hold a curtain rod with panels. Since the room can only be decorated without any damage -this provided the perfect alternative to the standard curtain set up which requires a screwed into the wall brace to support the rod and the modern metallic finish adds to the rod for a beautiful decorative result. March 29, 2014
bathroom must Great little hook to hang my bathrobe on right outside my shower March 25, 2014
Good looking bathroom hook! I installed the silver brushed metal Command hook next to my sink onto the drywall to hold my hand towel. Convenient, attractive, and sturdy (holds up to 3 lbs). I can re-use it elsewhere if I decide to install a medicine cabinet there. I mounted a hook on the wall tile as well. I'll be purchasing more of these hooks. March 6, 2014
Easiest hooks I've used one of these in my bathroom for the past 3 years to hold an extra bath towel, and it's worked great. I bought some extra to use as coat hooks in the entryway, and again am pleased with the ease of installation, durability, and clean look. December 30, 2013
Towel Storage We are using 2 of the large size to hang up our towels in the bathroom. We live in rental, so it is great for not damaging the wall. June 25, 2013
Good for small spaces! These hangers are so useful for hanging a sweater, sweatshirt or coat in a small space near a door, where you don't have a closet, such as the back door, on the way to the garage. They can hold a considerable amount of weight and look sturdy as well as professionally placed wherever it is located. And when you want it gone, it is so easy to remove and leaves no mark on the wall ! April 26, 2013
Love These Hooks these hooks are great - I use them all over the house and when I'm done - they come off of the wall, cabinet or items clean and easy! April 26, 2013
Adequate I needed a hook in my apartment that could be removed for a heavy robe. This hook did the trick. April 26, 2013
Amazing Product These command hocks are amazing! Perfect in every room of the house!! I especially like to use them in my bathroom for hanging towels on. April 4, 2013
Holds up well I purchased this hook during Christmas. We had a new solid teak front door that I didn't want to mark up with nail holes. but wanted to hang a wreath. It looked so nice that I'm leaving it up all year to hang up all my holiday decorations. March 23, 2013
Awesome and Pretty rolled into one product! I love the look of these command hooks. I have used these in the past two houses I have lived in and love the fact that if I need to move it there is no holes to fill! March 20, 2013
Great smart looking modern no fuss sturdy hook ! I'm coming back to buy 4 more , one for each back of the doors! It's been in the bathroom with 2 heavy bathrobes , bad hi humidity, and another in my bedroom where I accumulate work jeans and heavy shirts ! I really didn't think it would hold all this time ! March 18, 2013
Strong sturdy hooks I love command hooks. I use this in the laundry room and the bathroom to hand clothes, or towels. They have been there 6 years and counting. March 18, 2013
Total Waste of Money I bought several of these to use in my bathrooms to hang hand towels on.I decided to attach each hook to a large mirror in each bathroom. I followed the instructions to the letter and waited 24 hours before hanging anything on them. Well,both hooks stayed up less than 24 hours after hanging a small hand towel on them. I was so disappointed and angry. I tried to reattach them to a wooden surface in the bathroom and that didn't work either. So, my suggestion would be to stay away from all of the Command Hooks. Total Waste of my money!!!! March 13, 2013
Good product Overall a pretty good product. It is quite strong and easy to install. In some occasions, this hook comes off. However, this usually happens after the hook is being used for a while (and used to hang quite heavy items). Overall, this is a good product and I would buy this again. I am using it in the mudroom to hang various bags and kids backpack. February 27, 2013
Sleek, strong and does not cause damage I have had one on my interior door for 4 years to hold seasonal wreaths and decorations. It is holding strong, even with my Christmas wreath weighing at least 5-6 pounds this year. In between holidays when the hook is empty, the sleek design looks like it belongs, unlike some other plastic and metal hooks I have tried. February 22, 2013
Great Hook I am very happy with the few hook I bought. They are great, I had placed in my bathroom door, where I hang my bathrobe and my PJ. I also have inside of my closets in which I hang some purses and clothes. April 27, 2012
Sleek & Stylish I LOVE these Command hooks. I use them to hang my canvas vertical file holders. The brushed nickel hooks match the grommets on the file holders. I use the 5 lb. hooks. The 3 lb hooks can be used for the longer magazine (5-pocket) holders. April 27, 2012
Easy to install and remove These hooks are so easy to install, and if they end up in the wrong place it's no problem to remove them and reinstall them. I love that they now come in a finish that looks like brushed nickle. They are better looking that the original white plastic. April 27, 2012
I love these! They look great, and I can't believe how much weight they can hold. I wouldn't be surprised if they have help up almost 10 pounds at times. And I have textured walls! Super easy to install. April 27, 2012
How did I live without this? I love Command Adhesive products but these are my favorites. They look as good as they perform. They are simple to install, easy to move or take down, and hold a surprising amount of weight. I highly recommend them! April 27, 2012
Best Hook This is a great hook and very stylish. I am currently using it to hang up towels in my bathroom and it holds up very well. April 22, 2012
It's a pretty good hook. I was hoping to hang my heavy bookbag but its too much for the hook. April 12, 2012
2 next>>


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act