< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Macaroon Earbud Holder

Macaroon Earbud Holder

Macaroon Earbud Holder

Customer Reviews

Macaroon Earbud Holder
Macaroon Earbud Holder 3.6 5 13 13
Does not stick to phone If you have a textured phone case, it won't stick. Will only stick to certain surfaces. Packaging does not reveal this important detail, so I wasted my money. April 24, 2015
Cute! Sturdy, versatile, functional and cute as can be. I love it! My daughter loves it! March 18, 2015
Handy little gadget! I bought several of these at Christmas for my adult children. Then I bought one for me. I love it because before I had this I couldn't never keep up with my headphones for my IPhone. Now they are always conveniently located right on the back of my phone. The last two I bought were also on sale which made it even better! February 2, 2015
better than nothing - depends on your needs Cons: Doesn't stick well to my iPod in its smooth plastic case and curls the cord. Also makes pulling iPod in/out of a purse/pocket, etc... cumbersome and bulky. Cord barely fits under it and is somewhat time consuming to wrap/unwrap. Pros: Contains extra cord and keeps earbuds from getting hung on stuff when dangling. Even when it comes unstuck from my iPod, cord stays wrapped around and I don't lose anything. Stays "down" and holds cord even though it looks like it is too full to hold it. December 19, 2014
Good Product IF you have the right case This is made of silicone, so it won't stick/make a suction to anything that is also silicone or if the case has texture (if the holder was made of something else, it probably wouldn't work as well). I bought one a year ago and have loved it -once I got a solid plastic case that had no texture. I leave my earbuds attached constantly and the suction holds for 2 to 3 months at a time before oils from my hands loosen the grip and it comes off. After almost a year of use, it still looks brand new, no cracks or tears in the silicone. I'm buying a bunch this year because everyone I know has commented on it and wants one! November 7, 2014
Love this - I want one in every color! I bought one for a stocking stuffer for my sister, and just had to get one for myself. So cute and fun! Perfect for earbuds, keeps them neat and easy to carry. Wish they came in larger sizes too for other cords, etc. Great product! January 3, 2014
Plan to return it Nice idea in theory, but in practice it leaves one with a very curly cord. Also, if your phone is in a case, the suction cup likely won't stick. December 30, 2013
Not a good product These earbud holders have a weak suction and will not stick to your Otter Box phone cover. I guess it would stick to the phone if you didn't have a cover on it. I don't recommend this and will be returning it! December 24, 2013
Doesn't stay! This thing won't stay on my iPod. What is the point? December 2, 2013
Cool product I saw this online and thought it would help me with my headphones for my ipod. I bought it since I was buying something else too. I did not think about if your ipod is in a case the suction many not work. But I love this product. It is a great help. November 18, 2013
Mixed feelings The product is effective for what it is supposed to do; however, it is not practical. Pros : The suction device is excellent. It stays attached to the phone very well. Once the cords are wrapped around the device, they also stay in place. Cons : When the holder is attached to my phone, it does not fit in the slot designated for phones in my purse. Also wrapping and unwrapping the cords is quite time consuming. Since I use earbuds in my phone every day, I find this more bothersome than it's worth. November 17, 2013
great for my ear phones!! This is a great addition to my mp3 player! The macaroon stays attached and is nice and neat. November 16, 2012
Where have these been ! I love these! It is light weight and does the job beautifully. It pops up and u wrap the earphones or cord around the macaroon and it pops back down to. Hold it. Really neat! October 18, 2012
  • 2015-05-22T09:47:12.024-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_10034019, prod, sort_default
1-13 of 13